This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

One Night Only with Jenn Kerr and the Creative Souls Choir

Venue: Clink Theatre

7:30pm Friday 26th November 2021

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

One Night Only with Jenn Kerr and the Creative Souls Choir

Jenn Kerr and the Creative Souls Studio brings One Night Only to the Clink Theatre. Our Very talented local choir and their Choir Master Jenn Kerr will bring a night of entertainment.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Clink Theatre'
Fri, 10th Dec 2021
Mel Buttle & Friends - LIVE in Port Douglas!
Mel Buttle
7:00PM Clink Theatre
Fri, 10th Dec 2021
Mel Buttle & Friends - LIVE in Port Douglas!
Mel Buttle
9:00PM Clink Theatre
Thu, 31st Mar 2022
Priscilla - Queen of the Desert - The Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Fri, 1st Apr 2022
Priscilla - Queen of the Desert - The Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Sat, 2nd Apr 2022
Priscilla - Queen of the Desert - The Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Sun, 3rd Apr 2022
Priscilla - Queen of the Desert - The Musical
2:00PM Clink Theatre
Thu, 7th Apr 2022
Priscilla - Queen of the Desert - The Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Fri, 8th Apr 2022
Priscilla - Queen of the Desert - The Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Sat, 9th Apr 2022
Priscilla - Queen of the Desert - The Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Sun, 10th Apr 2022
Priscilla - Queen of the Desert - The Musical
2:00PM Clink Theatre
Thu, 14th Apr 2022
Priscilla - Queen of the Desert - The Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Fri, 15th Apr 2022
Priscilla - Queen of the Desert - The Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Sat, 16th Apr 2022
Priscilla - Queen of the Desert - The Musical
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Sun, 17th Apr 2022
Priscilla - Queen of the Desert - The Musical
2:00PM Clink Theatre
One Night Only with Jenn Kerr and the Creative Souls Choir
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: 18 Mowbray Street,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Clink Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.