This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Oompah Night in the German Club

Venue: German Club Cairns

4:00pm Friday 15th February 2019

Email this event to a friend

Oompah Night in the German Club

Laurie's Oompa band is in da house entertaining the masses with classics like you've never heard before - mainly because they are all German faves.

So come along and enjoy the live music, dance the night away on our dance floor and join in the fun times with our host - and then there's the beer!

The bar is open from 4pm and there are a range of delicious meals available from our kitchen from 6pm.

Come along to Cairns' best kept secret - the German Club in 57 Winkworth Street - it's between Zaraffas and Aumuller Street and so worth tracking down! All the reviews for the food on TripAdvisor are wunderbar!

It's free entry (Who does that nowadays) and the bar prices are incredible. Better value than anything you will find on the 'Nade.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'German Club Cairns'
Fri, 26th Apr 2019
Wurstkuchl: Honouring the traditional Sausage kitchen
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 26th Apr 2019
Happy Hour
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 3rd May 2019
Heimatabend/A night in the homeland
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 3rd May 2019
Happy Hour
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 10th May 2019
Volksfest - An evening in Germany
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 10th May 2019
Happy Hour
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 17th May 2019
The Wurst of the Wurst
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 17th May 2019
Happy Hour
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Sun, 19th May 2019
Eurovision FANATICS Live Streaming
5:00AM German Club Cairns
Sun, 19th May 2019
Eurovision Partys at the German Club Cairns (Of course)!
5:30PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 24th May 2019
Maifest / A festival about a pole
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 24th May 2019
Happy Hour
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 31st May 2019
Schlagerparty! Frisch aus den 70.er Jahren / 70s party!
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 31st May 2019
Happy Hour
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Happy Hour
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
Happy Hour
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
Happy Hour
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
Happy Hour
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 6th Jul 2019
German Club Cairns 48th Birthday
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 5th Oct 2019
Oktoberfest
1:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 12th Oct 2019
Oktoberfest
1:00PM German Club Cairns
   
Oompah Night in the German Club
Map to German Club Cairns

 

Venue Information
Address: 57 Winkworth Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on German Club Cairns
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.