Open Mic Night

Venue: Calypso Backpackers Cairns

7:30pm Tuesday 8th January 2019

Email this event to a friend

Open Mic Night

Open Mic night at the Calypso Backpackers! Come down and have some fun and have a go!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Calypso Backpackers Cairns'
Tue, 20th Nov 2018
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 27th Nov 2018
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 4th Dec 2018
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 11th Dec 2018
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 18th Dec 2018
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 25th Dec 2018
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 1st Jan 2019
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 15th Jan 2019
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 22nd Jan 2019
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 29th Jan 2019
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 5th Feb 2019
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 12th Feb 2019
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 19th Feb 2019
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 26th Feb 2019
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 5th Mar 2019
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 12th Mar 2019
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 19th Mar 2019
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
   
Open Mic Night
Map to Calypso Backpackers Cairns

 

Venue Information
Address: 5-9 Digger Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.