This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Open Mic Night

Venue: Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf

Artist: Tanya Murphy

7:30pm Thursday 15th November 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Open Mic Night

Introducing Open Mic Jam nights, 3 Thursdays a month at Hemingway's Cairns, hosted by Tanya Murphy Music!
All equipment provided: 2 microphones, 2 acoustic guitars, 1 bass guitar, 1 cajon. Just turn up and jam - solo, with friends, with people you meet on the night, or with Tanya the host! Welcome to bring your own instruments too!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Tanya Murphy'
Thu, 24th Jan 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 31st Jan 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 7th Feb 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 14th Feb 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 21st Feb 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 28th Feb 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf '
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Harmonique at the wharf
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Australia Day @ Hemingway's Brewery
DnA Acoustic Duo
11:00AM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 27th Jan 2019
Ben Cole Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Ben Cole
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 28th Jan 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 30th Jan 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 1st Feb 2019
Georgia & Luke Duo live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Georgia & Luke Duo
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 2nd Feb 2019
Steve Rockman Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 2nd Feb 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 3rd Feb 2019
Ray Danes Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 4th Feb 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 6th Feb 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 9th Feb 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 11th Feb 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 13th Feb 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 16th Feb 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 18th Feb 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 20th Feb 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 25th Feb 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 27th Feb 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 4th Mar 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 6th Mar 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 7th Mar 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 9th Mar 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 11th Mar 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 13th Mar 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 14th Mar 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 18th Mar 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 20th Mar 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 21st Mar 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 25th Mar 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
Rendezvous Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Open Mic Night
Map to Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf

 

Venue Information
Address: 4 Wharf St, Shed 2 Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal ,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
View Artists Profile
Tanya Murphy
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.