This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Open Mic Night

Venue: Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf

Artist: Tanya Murphy

7:00pm Thursday 16th May 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Jam nights EVERY THURSDAY at Hemingway's (unless otherwise advertised!)


Hosted by local musicians Tanya Murphy and Sean Martin!
We have top quality equipment to make you sound your best! Including 2 microphones, 1 acoustic guitar, 1 bass guitar, 1 cajon, and 1 stomp pedal.
Just turn up and jam - solo, with friends, with people you meet on the night, or with Tanya and Sean the hosts! You're welcome to bring your own instruments too!

See you there! :)

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Tanya Murphy'
Thu, 23rd May 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
7:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 30th May 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
7:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 6th Jun 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
7:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 13th Jun 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
7:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf '
Mon, 20th May 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 22nd May 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 27th May 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 29th May 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 3rd Jun 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 5th Jun 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 10th Jun 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 12th Jun 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 19th Jun 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
Feel-good Friday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Open Mic Night
Map to Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf

 

Venue Information
Address: 4 Wharf St, Shed 2 Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal ,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
View Artists Profile
Tanya Murphy
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.