This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Open Mic

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

7:30pm Wednesday 13th February 2019

Email this event to a friend

Open Mic

Boom shacka lacka! Get your entertainment hats on and get down to Elixir Bar for OPEN MIC

With a different LOCAL LEGEND hosting every week!! Check out our FB page to see who'll be g'ing you up for your most epic performance!!

ELIXIR OPEN MIC.........
With a different local muso legend hosting each fortnight, we want you to bring down your instruments; voices, guitars, keyboards, maracas, saxaphones, tambourines or even spoons! Get your groove on and support your fellow patrons {and our funky little live music hot spot!

We have delicious, tasty food, drink specials, great tunes and awesome company :-)

What more could you want!

See you there.....

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Sun, 17th Feb 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 20th Feb 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 21st Feb 2019
Clare & Richo - Fringe Roadshow {Comedy}
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Jeanette Wormald Trio
JEANETTE WORMALD (Folk / Alternative / Australiana Solo)
11:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 27th Feb 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 3rd Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 6th Mar 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 10th Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 13th Mar 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
The Brassett-Hounds - Fairwell to Fair Maiden
The Brassett-Hounds (Roots / Blues / Indie Band)
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 17th Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 20th Mar 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
Carind christie
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 24th Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 27th Mar 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 3rd Apr 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 10th Apr 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 14th Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Open Mic
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.