This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Open Stage night

Venue: The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers

Artist: Various Artists

7:30pm Saturday 11th August 2018

Email this event to a friend

Open Stage night

Be among the first to see new bands & solo performers

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Various Artists'
Sat, 8th Jun 2019
Brassett Hounds - Red Mtn Cinema - Will Maslen
Various Artists
7:30PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers'
Thu, 23rd May 2019
Special Drum Workshop
Mohamed Bangoura
6:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sat, 25th May 2019
Dirty Jazz + JUSTUS
Dirty Jazz
7:30PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 26th May 2019
Sunday Blackboard Jam Session
Variety
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
Infinity Duo
Infinity
7:30PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Chris Matthews
Chris Matthews
7:30PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sat, 8th Jun 2019
The Brassett-Hounds @ The ORB
The Brassett-Hounds (Roots / Blues / Indie Band)
8:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 16th Jun 2019
8 Ball Aitken Band, Dillion James, Mulga Mick Tribute at The ORB
Various
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
Jeanette Wormald Trio
Jeanette Wormald Trio
7:30PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
Carinda Christie Trio
Carinda Christie Trio
8:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
   
Open Stage night
Map to The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers

 

Venue Information
Address: 2 Main Street ,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
More info on The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.