This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Out of the Blue entertain

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: Out Of The Blue

5:00pm Friday 17th November 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Out of the Blue entertain

Out of the blue entertain with Smooth sounds over dinner.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 30th Sep 2018
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 9th Oct 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Friday Night Party
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 13th Nov 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 4th Dec 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 22nd Dec 2018
Sat Night Party
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:30PM Brothers Leagues Club
   
Out of the Blue entertain
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
View Artists Profile
Out Of The Blue
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.