This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

OUT ON THE LAWN IN JUNE

Venue: The Court House

Artist: R.3.B, Djun Djun Jarra and Miss Tee.

6:00pm Friday 24th June 2022

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

OUT ON THE LAWN IN JUNE

The Court House’s music events are back for 2022. Free, fresh, fun and right smack bang in the centre of town. Merging local talent with some of the best and most diverse out of town talent we can muster. Gather your friends and loved ones, and settle in for a night of musical magic, whilst immersing yourself in the newest Gallery on the street.

This month meet local stars R.3.B, Djun Djun Jarra and Miss Tee.

R.3.B are a hip hop group from Australia bringing their unique style to the crowd. They have rocked numerous shows, from festivals such as Didgerizoo to Coalescence, all the way to supporting Coolio in Cairns. R.3.B. have the vibe and the music to make it work anywhere. From deep thoughtful tunes to the banging beats and bars that never fail to get a crowd bouncing, this is Hip-Hop from Australia, Not Australian Hip-Hop!

Miss Tee can create any vibe your heart desires. From Soul, Rock, Reggae, Jazz, Funk, Pop and Lounge, Miss Tee is truly a versatile performer with a large repoitre. Incorporating her guitar, loop pedal and percussion skills, Miss Tee gives you the full sound and is always a delight!

Out on the Lawn music series is on every last Friday of the month in June to October.

This is a contactless venue. Contactless payment only.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Court House'
Thu, 1st Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
5:45PM The Court House
Thu, 1st Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
6:30PM The Court House
Thu, 1st Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
7:15PM The Court House
Thu, 1st Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
8:30PM The Court House
Thu, 1st Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
9:15PM The Court House
Fri, 2nd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
5:45PM The Court House
Fri, 2nd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
6:30PM The Court House
Fri, 2nd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
7:15PM The Court House
Fri, 2nd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
8:30PM The Court House
Fri, 2nd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
9:15PM The Court House
Sat, 3rd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
5:45PM The Court House
Sat, 3rd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
6:30PM The Court House
Sat, 3rd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
7:15PM The Court House
Sat, 3rd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
8:30PM The Court House
Sat, 3rd Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
9:15PM The Court House
Sun, 4th Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
5:45PM The Court House
Sun, 4th Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
6:30PM The Court House
Sun, 4th Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
7:15PM The Court House
Sun, 4th Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
8:30PM The Court House
Sun, 4th Sep 2022
TRUTHMACHINE
Counterpilot
9:15PM The Court House
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Tue, 28th Jun 2022
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2022
7:30AM
Tue, 28th Jun 2022
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2022
1:00PM
Tue, 28th Jun 2022
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2022
6:00PM
Wed, 29th Jun 2022
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2022
7:30AM
Wed, 29th Jun 2022
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2022
1:00PM
Wed, 29th Jun 2022
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2022
6:00PM
Thu, 30th Jun 2022
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2022
7:30AM
Thu, 30th Jun 2022
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2022
1:00PM
Thu, 30th Jun 2022
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2022
6:00PM
Fri, 1st Jul 2022
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2022
7:30AM
Fri, 1st Jul 2022
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2022
1:00PM
Fri, 1st Jul 2022
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD 2022
6:00PM
Thu, 7th Jul 2022
CIAF FASHION PERFORMANCE - WE ARE MASTERS OF COUNTRY
2:00PM
Fri, 8th Jul 2022
CURE BY ZANE SAUNDERS
2:30PM
Fri, 8th Jul 2022
CIAF FASHION PERFORMANCE - WE ARE MASTERS OF COUNTRY
6:00PM
Fri, 8th Jul 2022
CIAF FASHION PERFORMANCE - WE ARE MASTERS OF COUNTRY
8:30PM
Fri, 8th Jul 2022
CIAF PRESENTS ABORIGINAL COMEDY ALLSTARS
10:00PM
Sat, 9th Jul 2022
CURE BY ZANE SAUNDERS
2:30PM
Sat, 9th Jul 2022
CIAF MUSIC IN THE TANK
6:00PM
Wed, 13th Jul 2022
TRIXIE & KATYA LIVE
8:00PM
Sat, 16th Jul 2022
GREAT NORTHERN JAZZ EXPLOSION
7:30PM
Mon, 18th Jul 2022
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI BEYOND THE SEA
10:30AM
Tue, 19th Jul 2022
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
7:30PM
Thu, 21st Jul 2022
JEREZ FLAMENCO
7:00PM
Fri, 22nd Jul 2022
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST
6:30PM
Fri, 22nd Jul 2022
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST
8:00PM
Sat, 23rd Jul 2022
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2022
2:00PM
Sat, 23rd Jul 2022
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST
6:30PM
Sat, 23rd Jul 2022
GUTSY GIRLS ADVENTURE FILM TOUR 2022
7:00PM
Sat, 23rd Jul 2022
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST
8:00PM
Thu, 28th Jul 2022
THE AC/DC STORY
8:00PM
Fri, 29th Jul 2022
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST
6:30PM
Fri, 29th Jul 2022
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST
8:00PM
Sat, 30th Jul 2022
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST
6:30PM
Sat, 30th Jul 2022
THE TEN TENORS THE HIGHWAY MEN TOUR
7:00PM
Sat, 30th Jul 2022
THE WHITLAMS BLACK STUMP BAND
7:30PM
Sat, 30th Jul 2022
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST
8:00PM
Sun, 31st Jul 2022
THE TEN TENORS THE HIGHWAY MEN TOUR
2:00PM
Sat, 6th Aug 2022
GRETA STANLEY ALBUM LAUNCH 2022
7:30PM
Mon, 29th Aug 2022
AMY SHARK - SEE U SOMEWHERE AUSTRALIA TOUR
7:00PM
Thu, 1st Sep 2022
AFTERMATH - AUSTRALASIAN DANCE COLLECTIVE
8:00PM
Sat, 3rd Sep 2022
LE COUP
8:00PM
Sun, 4th Sep 2022
LE COUP
6:00PM
Thu, 8th Sep 2022
VIKA AND LINDA
7:30PM
Sun, 18th Sep 2022
AFTERNOON CLASSICS - NQ CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
3:00PM
Sun, 18th Sep 2022
BILL BAILEY - EN ROUTE TO NORMAL
8:00PM
Wed, 21st Sep 2022
THE GRUFFALO
9:00AM
Wed, 21st Sep 2022
THE GRUFFALO
2:00PM
Fri, 23rd Sep 2022
ASH GRUNWALD
7:30PM
Sat, 24th Sep 2022
LE COUP
6:00PM
Mon, 10th Oct 2022
MORNING MELODIES - 1954: ELLA, ETTA, EARTHA
10:30AM
Sat, 22nd Oct 2022
ROCKARIA - THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Fri, 28th Oct 2022
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE 2022
7:30PM
Fri, 28th Oct 2022
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE 2022
7:30PM
Sat, 5th Nov 2022
JANE EYRE BY CHARLOTTE BRONTË ADAPTED BY SHAKE & STIR THEATRE CO
7:30PM
Mon, 5th Dec 2022
MORNING MELODIES - A HOLLY CHRISTMAS
10:30AM
Sat, 22nd Apr 2023
BAT OUT OF HELL
7:30PM
   
OUT ON THE LAWN IN JUNE
Map to The Court House:

 

Venue Information
Address: 38 Abbott Street, Cairns City,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Court House
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.