This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Out On The Lawn Jazz

Venue: Court House Gallery

6:00pm Sunday 14th July 2024

Out On The Lawn Jazz

Can you think of a better way to spend your Sunday evening? Stretched out on a picnic rug under the stars as the sounds of piano, saxophone, drums and bass permeate the air.

Out On The Lawn is fresh, fun, free... and smack bang in the centre of town! Merging local talent with some of the best and most diverse out-of-town talent we have, gather your friends and loved ones to settle in for a night of musical magic.

We're still confirming acts so keep an eye out on our socials, website or in your inbox for announcements.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Court House Gallery'
Fri, 26th Jul 2024
All Come Under - Darren Blackman, Zane Saunders + Bonemap
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 26th Jul 2024
Sovereignty - Centre Stage
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 26th Jul 2024
Voices Of Our Past
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 2nd Aug 2024
All Come Under - Darren Blackman, Zane Saunders + Bonemap
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 2nd Aug 2024
Sovereignty - Centre Stage
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 2nd Aug 2024
Voices Of Our Past
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 9th Aug 2024
All Come Under - Darren Blackman, Zane Saunders + Bonemap
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 9th Aug 2024
Sovereignty - Centre Stage
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 9th Aug 2024
Voices Of Our Past
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 16th Aug 2024
All Come Under - Darren Blackman, Zane Saunders + Bonemap
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 16th Aug 2024
Sovereignty - Centre Stage
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 16th Aug 2024
Voices Of Our Past
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 22nd Aug 2024
Cultural Narratives of the North
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 22nd Aug 2024
Janjari by Dr Fiona Foley
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 23rd Aug 2024
Voices Of Our Past
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 29th Aug 2024
Cultural Narratives of the North
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 29th Aug 2024
Janjari by Dr Fiona Foley
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
Voices Of Our Past
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 5th Sep 2024
Cultural Narratives of the North
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 5th Sep 2024
Janjari by Dr Fiona Foley
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 6th Sep 2024
Voices Of Our Past
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 12th Sep 2024
Cultural Narratives of the North
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 12th Sep 2024
Janjari by Dr Fiona Foley
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 13th Sep 2024
Voices Of Our Past
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 19th Sep 2024
Cultural Narratives of the North
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 19th Sep 2024
Janjari by Dr Fiona Foley
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 20th Sep 2024
Voices Of Our Past
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 26th Sep 2024
Cultural Narratives of the North
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 26th Sep 2024
Janjari by Dr Fiona Foley
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 27th Sep 2024
Voices Of Our Past
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 27th Sep 2024
Out On The Lawn Salsa
6:00PM Court House Gallery
Sat, 28th Sep 2024
Out On The Lawn Final Session
6:00PM Court House Gallery
Thu, 3rd Oct 2024
Cultural Narratives of the North
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 3rd Oct 2024
Janjari by Dr Fiona Foley
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Fri, 4th Oct 2024
Voices Of Our Past
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 10th Oct 2024
Janjari by Dr Fiona Foley
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 17th Oct 2024
Janjari by Dr Fiona Foley
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 24th Oct 2024
Janjari by Dr Fiona Foley
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 31st Oct 2024
Janjari by Dr Fiona Foley
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 7th Nov 2024
Janjari by Dr Fiona Foley
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 14th Nov 2024
Janjari by Dr Fiona Foley
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Thu, 21st Nov 2024
Janjari by Dr Fiona Foley
10:00AM Court House Gallery
Out On The Lawn Jazz
Map to Court House Gallery:

 

Venue Information
Address: 38 Abbott Street, Cairns City,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Court House Gallery
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.