This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Perfect Catch!

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

7:00pm Thursday 14th February 2019

Email this event to a friend

Perfect Catch!

No date for Valentine's Day? No problem!
Elixir is set to be your best wingman and hook you up with other Cairns singles!

Local comedians SJ Peake & Crawf will host Cairns FIRST EVER live dating gameshow, followed by live music by Talitha Jae and Bobby McGuire.

Tickets are $30 and include a cocktail on arrival and canapes throughout the night. Full a la carte menu also available.

Bar & kitchen open at 7pm with the mixer kicking off at 7:30pm and show starting at 8pm.

**Applications are now open for you to be a part of the show - just fill out the contestant application form (link in discussion) to increase your chances of hooking your Perfect Catch!

https://www.trybooking.com/book/event?eid=464768&fbclid=IwAR0_42vBJm--bD1V512htjRIAAnTsJDJeDG8Cfo1ahuWIeMH2zngRl7j7Qc

CONTESTANT CALL OUT!!!
Would you like to be a part of our LIVE dating game show and increase your chances of hooking your Perfect Catch? Applications now open! Just fill out the form below and we will be in touch!
https://form.jotform.co/90209108612853

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Sun, 17th Feb 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 20th Feb 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 21st Feb 2019
Clare & Richo - Fringe Roadshow {Comedy}
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Jeanette Wormald Trio
JEANETTE WORMALD (Folk / Alternative / Australiana Solo)
11:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 27th Feb 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 3rd Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 6th Mar 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 10th Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 13th Mar 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
The Brassett-Hounds - Fairwell to Fair Maiden
The Brassett-Hounds (Roots / Blues / Indie Band)
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 17th Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 20th Mar 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
Carind christie
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 24th Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 27th Mar 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 3rd Apr 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 10th Apr 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 14th Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Perfect Catch!
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.