This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

PROM NIGHT

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

Artist: Cairns Dinner Theatre

7:00pm Friday 27th April 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

PROM NIGHT

This blast from the past interactive show is set on one of the most exciting nights of your life…prom night! Celebrate as we all bid farewell to Kanaget High and move onto the next chapter of our life.

Come in the costume of the era and get ready to dance the night away with all those characters you remember from high school, The Jocks, The Nerds, The Cheerleaders and so many more.

Vote for the prom king & queen, sign year books, and dance the night away!

This is a once a month event, set in a new decade every month, making every night a totally different experience!

January: 80’s
February: 70’s
March: 90’s
April: 60’s

Ticket price includes a three course meal.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Mon, 24th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Tue, 25th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Wed, 26th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 27th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 11th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 18th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 8th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 10th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
End of Year Show - What Moves You?
Pole Play Studios (Pole Dance & Burlesque Dance Troupe)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 29th Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 6th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
LAMINE SONKO & THE AFRICAN INTELLIGENCE
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
TWELFTH NIGHT
7:00PM
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
THE RUBENS - LO LA RU ALBUM TOUR
7:30PM
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
THE RUBENS - LO LA RU ALBUM TOUR
7:30PM
PROM NIGHT
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.