Ticketlink

Ticketlink, owned and operated by Cairns Regional Council, provides ticketing services for events held at Tanks Arts Centre, Munro Martin Parklands, Cairns Convention Centre, Rondo Theatre, Centre of Contemporary Arts and many other venues in Far North Queensland.

With over 50,000 account holders, Ticketlink is a local alternative to national ticketing agencies and impersonal online packages. We provide genuine insight into the local market and, being locally based, offer an unmatched commitment to the local arts industry and the local community that supports it.

You can utilise Ticketlink to sell tickets to your event, or you can buy tickets for an extensive range of events in Cairns and North Queensland. Staffed by industry professionals, Ticketlink utilizes the Enta Ticketing System, used in many types of venues all over the world.

Tickets can be purchased in person at our office, by phone on 1300 855 835 or online at ticketlink.com.au.

Ticketlink operates from the following locations:
Council's Customer Service Centre, 119-145 Spence Street, Cairns
Opening hours: Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Botanic Gardens Visitor Centre, 64 Collins Ave, Edge Hill
Opening hours: Sat Only: 8.30am - 1pm

Upcoming events for this promoter 'Ticketlink'
Sun, 20th Sep 2020
CLASSICAL FAVOURITES
NQ Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
CLINT BOGE
CLINT BOGE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 9th Oct 2020
DAMI IM - PAPER DRAGON TOUR
DAMI IM - PAPER DRAGON TOUR
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 24th Oct 2020
WASHINGTON
WASHINGTON
6:00PM Munro Martin Parklands
Thu, 5th Nov 2020
Tommy Little - I'll See Myself Out
TOMMY LITTLE – I’LL SEE MYSELF OUT
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 7th Nov 2020
5 STAR CHEFS FOR CHARITY
Mayor's Christmas Cheer Appeal.
6:15PM Hilton Hotel
Sat, 7th Nov 2020
UNDERSTORY FILM FESTIVAL 2020
UNDERSTORY FILM FESTIVAL 2020
7:00PM Munro Martin Parklands
Fri, 20th Nov 2020
CASEY BARNES
CASEY BARNES
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
Morning Melodies - Gene & Judy
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 28th Nov 2020
KIM CHURCHILL: THE BRIGHT NIGHT SESSIONS
KIM CHURCHILL
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 29th Nov 2020
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
Jimeoin
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
4:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 8th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 10th Apr 2021
A Salute To Roy Orbison
John Stephan
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
IAN MOSS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 17th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
IAN MOSS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 29th May 2021
THE RUBENS
THE RUBENS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Leaving Jackson
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
Russian Ballet Company
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Ticketlink
For booking or enquiries please contact Ticketlink
Web:View this promoters website
Phone: Call this promoter
Join the discussion