Ticketlink

Ticketlink, owned and operated by Cairns Regional Council, provides ticketing services for events held at Tanks Arts Centre, Munro Martin Parklands, Cairns Convention Centre, Rondo Theatre, Centre of Contemporary Arts and many other venues in Far North Queensland.

With over 50,000 account holders, Ticketlink is a local alternative to national ticketing agencies and impersonal online packages. We provide genuine insight into the local market and, being locally based, offer an unmatched commitment to the local arts industry and the local community that supports it.

You can utilise Ticketlink to sell tickets to your event, or you can buy tickets for an extensive range of events in Cairns and North Queensland. Staffed by industry professionals, Ticketlink utilizes the Enta Ticketing System, used in many types of venues all over the world.

Tickets can be purchased in person at our office, by phone on 1300 855 835 or online at ticketlink.com.au.

Ticketlink operates from the following locations:
Council's Customer Service Centre, 119-145 Spence Street, Cairns
Opening hours: Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Botanic Gardens Visitor Centre, 64 Collins Ave, Edge Hill
Opening hours: Sat Only: 8.30am - 1pm

Upcoming events for this promoter 'Ticketlink'
Tue, 14th Dec 2021
JCU GRADUATION
JCU GRADUATION
5:30PM Cairns Convention Centre
Fri, 14th Jan 2022
HOLLOW COVES
HOLLOW COVES
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 15th Jan 2022
CINNAMON SUN SINGLE LAUNCH
CINNAMON SUN
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 22nd Jan 2022
DISKO DISKO FEATURING GOLDEN SOUND, DJ JEREMY J AND DJ CAM KENNEDY
DISKO DISKO FEATURING GOLDEN SOUND, DJ JEREMY J AND DJ CAM KENNEDY
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 4th Feb 2022
OCEAN ALLEY
OCEAN ALLEY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 5th Feb 2022
OCEAN ALLEY
OCEAN ALLEY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 25th Feb 2022
SHAG ROCK
SHAG ROCK
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 5th Mar 2022
THE WIDER EARTH
Dead Puppet Society
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 5th Mar 2022
THE WIDER EARTH
Dead Puppet Society
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 11th Mar 2022
THE CELEBRATION OF SWING
John Morrison’s Swing City
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN 'SMILEY' PETERSEN
The Best of the Bee Gees
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 18th Mar 2022
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2022
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2022
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 19th Mar 2022
BJORN AGAIN – MAMMA MIA! WE ARE BACK AGAIN
BJORN AGAIN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 20th Mar 2022
NQ CHAMBER - CORDS OF TIME
NQ Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 8th Apr 2022
RESPECT- THE ARETHA FRANKLIN STORY
Angie Narayan
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 10th Apr 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 23rd Apr 2022
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 30th Apr 2022
NICKY BOMBA ALBUM LAUNCH
NICKY BOMBA ALBUM LAUNCH
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 3rd May 2022
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 7th May 2022
MISSY HIGGINS
MISSY HIGGINS
6:00PM Munro Martin Parklands
Fri, 20th May 2022
BANFF MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL 2022
BANFF MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL 2022
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 21st May 2022
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MAROU
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MAROU
6:30PM Munro Martin Parklands
Sun, 22nd May 2022
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
JON STEVENS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 23rd May 2022
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
JON STEVENS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 28th May 2022
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 1st Jun 2022
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIET
David Strassman
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 1st Jun 2022
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIE
David Strassman
9:15PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 9th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 10th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 11th Jun 2022
LES DIVAS: AN ALL-MALE REVUE
LES DIVAS: AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 13th Jul 2022
TRIXIE & KATYA LIVE
TRIXIE & KATYA LIVE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 19th Jul 2022
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 22nd Jul 2022
ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY TV SHOW
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 23rd Jul 2022
LISA MITCHELL
LISA MITCHELL
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 28th Jul 2022
THE AC/DC STORY
Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale It is important to recognize The AC/DC Story is NOT a Tribute Band. It is in fact a full Thea
7:30PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 18th Sep 2022
BILL BAILEY - EN ROUTE TO NORMAL
BILL BAILEY
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 24th Sep 2022
VANCE JOY - THE LONG WAY HOME TOUR
VANCE JOY
6:00PM Munro Martin Parklands
Sat, 29th Oct 2022
REWIND 80'S MIXTAPE TOUR
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Ticketlink
For booking or enquiries please contact Ticketlink
Web:View this promoters website
Phone: Call this promoter
Join the discussion