Ticketlink

Ticketlink, owned and operated by Cairns Regional Council, provides ticketing services for events held at Tanks Arts Centre, Munro Martin Parklands, Cairns Convention Centre, Rondo Theatre, Centre of Contemporary Arts and many other venues in Far North Queensland.

With over 50,000 account holders, Ticketlink is a local alternative to national ticketing agencies and impersonal online packages. We provide genuine insight into the local market and, being locally based, offer an unmatched commitment to the local arts industry and the local community that supports it.

You can utilise Ticketlink to sell tickets to your event, or you can buy tickets for an extensive range of events in Cairns and North Queensland. Staffed by industry professionals, Ticketlink utilizes the Enta Ticketing System, used in many types of venues all over the world.

Tickets can be purchased in person at our office, by phone on 1300 855 835 or online at ticketlink.com.au.

Ticketlink operates from the following locations:
Council's Customer Service Centre, 119-145 Spence Street, Cairns
Opening hours: Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Botanic Gardens Visitor Centre, 64 Collins Ave, Edge Hill
Opening hours: Sat Only: 8.30am - 1pm

Upcoming events for this promoter 'Ticketlink'
Fri, 6th Aug 2021
WOW FESTIVAL AND SPINIFEX GUM
Spinifex Gum
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 13th Aug 2021
ROSS NOBLE - 2021 COMEBACK SPECIAL
ROSS NOBLE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 16th Aug 2021
OTHELLO
Jimi Bani and Jason Klarwein
7:00PM Bulmba-ja
Tue, 17th Aug 2021
OTHELLO
Jimi Bani and Jason Klarwein
7:00PM Bulmba-ja
Wed, 18th Aug 2021
CIAF 2021 SYMPOSIUM
CIAF
10:00AM Cairns Convention Centre
Wed, 18th Aug 2021
OTHELLO
Jimi Bani and Jason Klarwein
8:00PM Bulmba-ja
Thu, 19th Aug 2021
OF SPIRIT AND STORY - CIAF 2021 FASHION PERFORMANCE
CIAF 2021 FASHION PERFORMANCE
2:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 19th Aug 2021
CIAF 2021 OPENING NIGHT PARTY
CIAF 2021 OPENING NIGHT PARTY
7:00PM Cairns Convention Centre
Fri, 20th Aug 2021
OF SPIRIT AND STORY - CIAF 2021 FASHION PERFORMANCE
CIAF 2021 FASHION PERFORMANCE
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 20th Aug 2021
OTHELLO
Jimi Bani and Jason Klarwein.
7:00PM Bulmba-ja
Fri, 20th Aug 2021
OF SPIRIT AND STORY - CIAF 2021 FASHION PERFORMANCE
CIAF
8:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 20th Aug 2021
CIAF 2021 COMEDY UP LATE
CIAF 2021 COMEDY UP LATE
10:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 21st Aug 2021
OTHELLO
Jimi Bani and Jason Klarwein
1:00PM Bulmba-ja
Sat, 21st Aug 2021
CIAF 2021 - MUSIC IN THE PARK
CIAF
6:00PM Munro Martin Parklands
Sat, 21st Aug 2021
OTHELLO
Jimi Bani and Jason Klarwein
6:00PM Bulmba-ja
Fri, 27th Aug 2021
THE HUNT FOR THE FUNNIEST NORTH QUEENSLANDER
Guilt Free
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 29th Aug 2021
MISSY HIGGINS
Missy Higgins
5:00PM Munro Martin Parklands
Tue, 31st Aug 2021
HEAVY HITTERS
HEAVY HITTERS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 2nd Sep 2021
TIM ROGERS - LIQUID NIGHTS IN BOHEMIA HEIGHTS
TIM ROGERS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 2nd Sep 2021
INAUGURAL ANNUAL DANCE AFFAIR
INAUGURAL ANNUAL DANCE AFFAIR
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 3rd Sep 2021
INAUGURAL ANNUAL DANCE AFFAIR
INAUGURAL ANNUAL DANCE AFFAIR
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 4th Sep 2021
ROCKWIZ LIVE!
Julia Zemiro and Brian Nankervis.
6:30PM Munro Martin Parklands
Wed, 8th Sep 2021
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 9th Sep 2021
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 10th Sep 2021
THE DREGGS - STORIES FROM GRACE TOWN REGIONAL TOUR
THE DREGGS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 11th Sep 2021
BELL SHAKESPEARE'S A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM
BELL SHAKESPEARE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 16th Sep 2021
HAMLET: PRINCE OF SKIDMARK
Kidault superstars The Listies
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 17th Sep 2021
HAMLET: PRINCE OF SKIDMARK
Kidault superstars The Listies
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 18th Sep 2021
TROPICAL STEAMPUNK 2021 - THE GALA COSTUME PARTY OF THE YEAR
TROPICAL STEAMPUNK 2021
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 19th Sep 2021
NORTHERN LIGHTS
NQ Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM CPAC Studio
Tue, 21st Sep 2021
HOTEL CALIFORNIA - THE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
THE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 24th Sep 2021
PETER JAMES: FAREWELL SHOW
PETER JAMES
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 25th Sep 2021
JEFF LANG "SOME MEMORIES NEVER DIE" BOOK TOUR - AN EVENING OF WORDS AND MUSIC
JEFF LANG
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 30th Sep 2021
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 2nd Oct 2021
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL®
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL®
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 3rd Oct 2021
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL®
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL®
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 8th Oct 2021
MARK VINCENT - FROM LONDON\'S WEST END TO BROADWAY WITH VERY SPECIAL GUEST THE ANGEL OF AUSTRALIA MIRUSIA
MARK VINCENT
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 15th Oct 2021
MAU POWER
MAU POWER
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 16th Oct 2021
JOSH PYKE REGIONAL TOUR
Josh Pyke
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 21st Oct 2021
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2021
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2021
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
HAMLET AND THE CLIMATE EMERGENCY
HAMLET AND THE CLIMATE EMERGENCY
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 23rd Oct 2021
HAMLET AND THE CLIMATE EMERGENCY
HAMLET AND THE CLIMATE EMERGENCY
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
11:00AM CPAC Studio
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
7:00PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 30th Oct 2021
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MARO
KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MARO
6:30PM Munro Martin Parklands
Mon, 1st Nov 2021
MORNING MELODIES - BLOOM SINGS STEVIE NICKS, CAROLE KING & LINDA RONSTADT SONGBOOK
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 6th Nov 2021
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIET
David Strassman
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 7th Nov 2021
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIET
David Strassman
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 14th Nov 2021
DANCE FORCE GRAD TOUR 2021
DANCE FORCE GRAD TOUR 2021
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 5th Dec 2021
HANDEL'S MESSIAH - A CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION
HANDEL'S MESSIAH - A CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 6th Dec 2021
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S HOME FOR CHRISTMAS
DARREN COGGAN'S HOME FOR CHRISTMAS
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 17th Dec 2021
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 19th Mar 2022
BJORN AGAIN – MAMMA MIA! WE ARE BACK AGAIN
BJORN AGAIN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
   
Ticketlink
For booking or enquiries please contact Ticketlink
Web:View this promoters website
Phone: Call this promoter
Join the discussion