Ticketlink

Ticketlink, owned and operated by Cairns Regional Council, provides ticketing services for events held at Tanks Arts Centre, Munro Martin Parklands, Cairns Convention Centre, Rondo Theatre, Centre of Contemporary Arts and many other venues in Far North Queensland.

With over 50,000 account holders, Ticketlink is a local alternative to national ticketing agencies and impersonal online packages. We provide genuine insight into the local market and, being locally based, offer an unmatched commitment to the local arts industry and the local community that supports it.

You can utilise Ticketlink to sell tickets to your event, or you can buy tickets for an extensive range of events in Cairns and North Queensland. Staffed by industry professionals, Ticketlink utilizes the Enta Ticketing System, used in many types of venues all over the world.

Tickets can be purchased in person at our office, by phone on 1300 855 835 or online at ticketlink.com.au.

Ticketlink operates from the following locations:
Council's Customer Service Centre, 119-145 Spence Street, Cairns
Opening hours: Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Botanic Gardens Visitor Centre, 64 Collins Ave, Edge Hill
Opening hours: Sat Only: 8.30am - 1pm

Upcoming events for this promoter 'Ticketlink'
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
NORTH QUEENSLAND EISTEDDFOD 2019
NORTH QUEENSLAND EISTEDDFOD 2019
12:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
NORTH QUEENSLAND EISTEDDFOD 2019
NORTH QUEENSLAND EISTEDDFOD 2019
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 24th Apr 2019
NAHKO
NAHKO
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 26th Apr 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 27th Apr 2019
#FIRSTWORLDWHITEGIRLS: SPIRIT ANIMAL
#FIRSTWORLDWHITE GIRLS
7:30PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 27th Apr 2019
PETULA CLARK
PETULA CLARK
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 30th Apr 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Thu, 2nd May 2019
FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
St Augustine's and St Monica's Colleges
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 2nd May 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Fri, 3rd May 2019
FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
St Augustine's and St Monica's Colleges
10:30AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 3rd May 2019
FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
St Augustine's and St Monica's Colleges
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 3rd May 2019
GUITARRA FLAMENCA - WORLD MUSIC
Paco Lara & Damian Wright
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 3rd May 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 4th May 2019
SYDNEY WRITERS FESTIVAL LIVESTREAM 2019
2019 SYDNEY WRITERS FESTIVAL
1:30PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 4th May 2019
THE UMBILICAL BROTHERS: SPEEDMOUSE
THE UMBILICAL BROTHERS: SPEEDMOUSE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 4th May 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Sun, 5th May 2019
SYDNEY WRITERS FESTIVAL LIVESTREAM 2019
2019 SYDNEY WRITERS FESTIVAL
11:30AM CPAC Studio
Sat, 11th May 2019
THE WIGGLES-WIGGLE FUN TOUR!
THE WIGGLES-WIGGLE FUN TOUR!
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 11th May 2019
THE WIGGLES-WIGGLE FUN TOUR!
THE WIGGLES
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 11th May 2019
THE WIGGLES-WIGGLE FUN TOUR!
THE WIGGLES-WIGGLE FUN TOUR!
2:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 11th May 2019
ZENNITH
ZENNITH
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 15th May 2019
SENIOR MOMENTS
SENIOR MOMENTS
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 15th May 2019
SENIOR MOMENTS
SENIOR MOMENTS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 16th May 2019
MEG MAC - GIVE ME MY NAME BACK TOUR
MEG MAC
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 17th May 2019
THE BAMBOOS
THE BAMBOOS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 18th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
Cairns Children’s Festival
9:00AM CPAC
Sat, 18th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
Cairns Children’s Festival
12:30PM CPAC
Sat, 18th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
Cairns Children’s Festival
3:30PM CPAC
Sat, 18th May 2019
WOLFGANG'S MAGICAL MUSICAL CIRCUS
CIRCA
5:00PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 19th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
Cairns Children’s Festival
9:00AM CPAC
Sun, 19th May 2019
JINA'S JOURNEY
Miriki Performing Arts
9:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 19th May 2019
WOLFGANG'S MAGICAL MUSICAL CIRCUS
CIRCA
10:30AM CPAC Studio
Sun, 19th May 2019
JINA'S JOURNEY
Miriki Performing Arts
12:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 19th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
Cairns Children’s Festival
12:30PM CPAC
Sun, 19th May 2019
WOLFGANG'S MAGICAL MUSICAL CIRCUS
CIRCA
2:00PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 19th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
Cairns Children’s Festival
3:30PM CPAC
Thu, 23rd May 2019
CIRCUS WONDERLAND - A MERMAID'S TALE
Golden Era of Circus
5:00PM Wonderland Spiegeltent, Dixie Park
Fri, 24th May 2019
PORT DOUGLAS CARNIVALE LONGEST LUNCH 2019
11:30AM Rex Smeal Park
Fri, 24th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
Cairns State High School
12:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 24th May 2019
TIKI TAANE & P-DIGSSS
TIKI TAANE & P-DIGSSS
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 24th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
Cairns State High School
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 24th May 2019
DEBAUCHED - LATE NIGHT BURLESQUE
Gingzilla
10:30PM Wonderland Spiegeltent, Dixie Park
Sat, 25th May 2019
CIRCUS WONDERLAND - A MERMAID'S TALE
Golden Era of Circus
11:00AM Wonderland Spiegeltent, Dixie Park
Sat, 25th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
Cairns State High School
12:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 25th May 2019
CIRCUS WONDERLAND - A MERMAID'S TALE
Golden Era of Circus
2:00PM Wonderland Spiegeltent, Dixie Park
Sat, 25th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
Cairns State High School
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 25th May 2019
DEBAUCHED - LATE NIGHT BURLESQUE
Gingzilla
10:30PM Wonderland Spiegeltent, Dixie Park
Sun, 26th May 2019
CIRCUS WONDERLAND - A MERMAID'S TALE
Golden Era of Circus
11:00AM Wonderland Spiegeltent, Dixie Park
Sun, 26th May 2019
CIRCUS WONDERLAND - A MERMAID'S TALE
Golden Era of Circus
2:00PM Wonderland Spiegeltent, Dixie Park
Fri, 31st May 2019
SEUSSICAL JR: THE MUSICAL
The Young Company Theatre
6:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 31st May 2019
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 31st May 2019
FLORIAN HOEFNER INTERNATIONAL JAZZ QUARTET
FLORIAN HOEFNER INTERNATIONAL JAZZ QUARTET
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
SEUSSICAL JR: THE MUSICAL
The Young Company Theatre
11:00AM CPAC Studio
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
SEUSSICAL JR: THE MUSICAL
The Young Company Theatre
6:00PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
TROY CASSAR-DALEY
TROY CASSAR-DALEY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 2nd Jun 2019
CLASSICAL SUNSET - AUSTRALIAN TREASURES
NQ Chamber Players
3:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 3rd Jun 2019
MORNING MELODIES - MUSICAL MYSTERY TOUR - AN INSTRUMENTAL AND VOCAL SALUTE TO THE MUSIC OF THE BEATLES
MORNING MELODIES - MUSICAL MYSTERY TOUR
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 4th Jun 2019
ARTS LAW ADVICE FOR ARTISTS WORKSHOP
ARTS LAW ADVICE FOR ARTISTS WORKSHOP
9:00AM Botanic Gardens Visitor Centre
Wed, 5th Jun 2019
THE TEN TENORS LOVE IS IN THE AIR
THE TEN TENORS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 6th Jun 2019
THE TEN TENORS LOVE IS IN THE AIR
THE TEN TENORS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
A TASTE OF IRELAND - THE IRISH MUSIC & DANCE SENSATION
A TASTE OF IRELAND
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 10th Jun 2019
BILLIONAIRE BOY
cdp Kids
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 11th Jun 2019
BILLIONAIRE BOY
cdp Kids
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 15th Jun 2019
JAMES COOK UNIVERSITY BUSINESS EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2019
James Cook University
7:00PM Pullman Cairns International Grand Ballroom
Sat, 15th Jun 2019
PBR MONSTER ENERGY CAIRNS INVITATIONAL 2019
PBR MONSTER ENERGY CAIRNS INVITATIONAL 2019
7:30PM Cairns Convention Centre
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
DANGEROUS LIAISONS
Queensland Ballet and Texas Ballet Theater.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
DEBORAH CONWAY, WILLY ZYGIER & THE MEN
DEBORAH CONWAY, WILLY ZYGIER & THE MEN
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
SOWETO GOSPEL CHOIR 2019
SOWETO GOSPEL CHOIR
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
EMMA PASK
EMMA PASK
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Mon, 22nd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
monkey baa theatre company
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
monkey baa theatre company
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
cdp Kids
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 30th Jul 2019
OPERA AUSTRALIA - MADAMA BUTTERFLY
OPERA AUSTRALIA
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
6:00PM CPAC Studio
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
10:00AM CPAC Studio
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
12:30PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 12th Aug 2019
MORNING MELODIES - PRACTICALLY PERFECT - THE MUSIC OF JULIE ANDREWS
MORNING MELODIES - PRACTICALLY PERFECT
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
BOYS IN THE BAND: JUKEBOX REVOLUTION
BOYS IN THE BAND: JUKEBOX REVOLUTION
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
THE YOUNG KING
The Young Company Theatre
6:30PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 24th Aug 2019
THE YOUNG KING
The Young Company Theatre
11:00AM The Young Company Theatre
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
THE YOUNG KING
The Young Company Theatre
11:00AM The Young Company Theatre
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
LEE KERNAGHAN - BACKROAD NATION TOUR
LEE KERNAGHAN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
A WRINKLE IN TIME
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
A WRINKLE IN TIME
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
BELL SHAKESPEARE'S MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING
BELL SHAKESPEARE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
CLASSICAL SERENADE - NQ CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
NQ Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
6:00PM
Mon, 28th Oct 2019
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI - TIMELESS
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 12th Nov 2019
SMOKIE
SMOKIE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
MORNING MELODIES - CHRISTMAS WITH KAREN KNOWLES
KAREN KNOWLES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
THE JUNGLE BOOK
The Young Company
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
THE JUNGLE BOOK
The Young Company
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
   
Ticketlink
For booking or enquiries please contact Ticketlink
Web:View this promoters website
Phone: Call this promoter
Join the discussion