Ticketlink

Ticketlink, owned and operated by Cairns Regional Council, provides ticketing services for events held at Tanks Arts Centre, Munro Martin Parklands, Cairns Convention Centre, Rondo Theatre, Centre of Contemporary Arts and many other venues in Far North Queensland.

With over 50,000 account holders, Ticketlink is a local alternative to national ticketing agencies and impersonal online packages. We provide genuine insight into the local market and, being locally based, offer an unmatched commitment to the local arts industry and the local community that supports it.

You can utilise Ticketlink to sell tickets to your event, or you can buy tickets for an extensive range of events in Cairns and North Queensland. Staffed by industry professionals, Ticketlink utilizes the Enta Ticketing System, used in many types of venues all over the world.

Tickets can be purchased in person at our office, by phone on 1300 855 835 or online at ticketlink.com.au.

Ticketlink operates from the following locations:
Council's Customer Service Centre, 119-145 Spence Street, Cairns
Opening hours: Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Botanic Gardens Visitor Centre, 64 Collins Ave, Edge Hill
Opening hours: Sat Only: 8.30am - 1pm

Upcoming events for this promoter 'Ticketlink'
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
DANGEROUS LIAISONS
Queensland Ballet and Texas Ballet Theater.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
DEBORAH CONWAY, WILLY ZYGIER & THE MEN
DEBORAH CONWAY, WILLY ZYGIER & THE MEN
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 29th Jun 2019
FANTA STICK TAIKO BEAT: FUSION OF JAPAN - WORLD MUSIC SERIES
FANTA STICK TAIKO BEAT: FUSION OF JAPAN
7:15PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 6th Jul 2019
EMILY WURRAMARA
EMILY WURRAMARA
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 10th Jul 2019
CIAF SYMPOSIUM 2019
CIAF SYMPOSIUM 2019
9:00AM Pullman Cairns International
Thu, 11th Jul 2019
CIAF 2019 FASHION PERFORMANCE: BUWAL-BARRA...MESSENGER
BUWAL-BARRA
2:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 11th Jul 2019
CIAF 2019 OPENING NIGHT - 10 YEAR CELEBRATION
CIAF 2019 OPENING NIGHT
6:30PM Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal, Wharf Street, Cairns
Fri, 12th Jul 2019
CIAF 2019 FASHION PERFORMANCE: BUWAL-BARRA...MESSENGER
BUWAL-BARRA
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 12th Jul 2019
CIAF 2019 FASHION PERFORMANCE: BUWAL-BARRA...MESSENGER
BUWAL-BARRA
8:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 13th Jul 2019
CULTURAL HEIGHTS
CULTURAL HEIGHTS
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 13th Jul 2019
CULTURAL HEIGHTS
CULTURAL HEIGHTS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
SOWETO GOSPEL CHOIR 2019
SOWETO GOSPEL CHOIR
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
EMMA PASK
EMMA PASK
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 21st Jul 2019
CENTRE STAGE DANCE STUDIOS SHOWCASE
Centre Stage Dance Studio
2:30PM CPAC Studio
Mon, 22nd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
monkey baa theatre company
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
monkey baa theatre company
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
cdp Kids
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 25th Jul 2019
SONGS OF THE WORLD
SONGS OF THE WORLD
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
Cairns Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
GUTSY GIRLS ADVENTURE FILM TOUR 2019
GUTSY GIRLS ADVENTURE FILM TOUR 2019
7:00PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
2:30PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
Cairns Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
7:00PM CPAC Studio
Tue, 30th Jul 2019
OPERA AUSTRALIA - MADAMA BUTTERFLY
OPERA AUSTRALIA
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
Cairns Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Sat, 3rd Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
Cairns Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
6:00PM CPAC Studio
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
10:00AM CPAC Studio
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
12:30PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
Cairns Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
SALMONELLA DUB SOUNDSYSTEM
SALMONELLA DUB SOUNDSYSTEM
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
Cairns Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 12th Aug 2019
MORNING MELODIES - PRACTICALLY PERFECT - THE MUSIC OF JULIE ANDREWS
MORNING MELODIES - PRACTICALLY PERFECT
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
Cairns Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
PIERCE BROTHERS
PIERCE BROTHERS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
Cairns Family History Society
8:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
LADY BEATLE
Naomi Price
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Mon, 19th Aug 2019
PUB CHOIR
Astrid, Waveney and Meg
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
I WANT TO KNOW WHAT LOVE IS
Cairns Festival Events
1:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
THE YOUNG KING
The Young Company Theatre
6:30PM The Young Company Theatre
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
I WANT TO KNOW WHAT LOVE IS
Cairns Festival Events
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 24th Aug 2019
THE YOUNG KING
The Young Company Theatre
11:00AM The Young Company Theatre
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
THE YOUNG KING
The Young Company Theatre
11:00AM The Young Company Theatre
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
LEE KERNAGHAN - BACKROAD NATION TOUR
LEE KERNAGHAN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
CIRCA'S PEEPSHOW
Cairns Festival Events
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
A WRINKLE IN TIME
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
A WRINKLE IN TIME
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
MELBOURNE SKA ORCHESTRA - ONE YEAR OF SKA
MELBOURNE SKA ORCHESTRA
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
ROSS NOBLE - HUMOURNOID
ROSS NOBLE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE
JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
EMMA LOUISE
EMMA LOUISE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
BELL SHAKESPEARE'S MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING
BELL SHAKESPEARE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
JIMMY BARNES - SHUTTING DOWN YOUR TOWN TOUR
Jimmy Barnes
7:00PM Munro Martin Parklands
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
CLASSICAL SERENADE - NQ CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
NQ Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2019
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2019
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
REGURGITATOR
REGURGITATOR
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
ARJ BARKER- WE NEED TO TALK
ARJ BARKER
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
6:00PM
Fri, 18th Oct 2019
THE TURNER BROWN BAND
THE TURNER BROWN BAND
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 28th Oct 2019
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI - TIMELESS
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019
THE ULTIMATE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
THE ULTIMATE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
HAMMERHEAD
HAMMERHEAD
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 12th Nov 2019
SMOKIE
SMOKIE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
MORNING MELODIES - CHRISTMAS WITH KAREN KNOWLES
KAREN KNOWLES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 20th Nov 2019
DYLAN MORAN - DR COSMOS TOUR
Dylan Moran
8:00PM Cairns Convention Centre
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
THE JUNGLE BOOK
The Young Company
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
THE JUNGLE BOOK
The Young Company
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 23rd May 2020
PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL 2020
PBR (Professional Bull Riders)
7:30PM Cairns Convention Centre
   
Ticketlink
For booking or enquiries please contact Ticketlink
Web:View this promoters website
Phone: Call this promoter
Join the discussion