Ticketlink

Ticketlink, owned and operated by Cairns Regional Council, provides ticketing services for events held at Tanks Arts Centre, Munro Martin Parklands, Cairns Convention Centre, Rondo Theatre, Centre of Contemporary Arts and many other venues in Far North Queensland.

With over 50,000 account holders, Ticketlink is a local alternative to national ticketing agencies and impersonal online packages. We provide genuine insight into the local market and, being locally based, offer an unmatched commitment to the local arts industry and the local community that supports it.

You can utilise Ticketlink to sell tickets to your event, or you can buy tickets for an extensive range of events in Cairns and North Queensland. Staffed by industry professionals, Ticketlink utilizes the Enta Ticketing System, used in many types of venues all over the world.

Tickets can be purchased in person at our office, by phone on 1300 855 835 or online at ticketlink.com.au.

Ticketlink operates from the following locations:
Council's Customer Service Centre, 119-145 Spence Street, Cairns
Opening hours: Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Botanic Gardens Visitor Centre, 64 Collins Ave, Edge Hill
Opening hours: Sat Only: 8.30am - 1pm

Upcoming events for this promoter 'Ticketlink'
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
monkey baa theatre company
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
cdp Kids
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 25th Jul 2019
SONGS OF THE WORLD
SONGS OF THE WORLD
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
Cairns Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
GUTSY GIRLS ADVENTURE FILM TOUR 2019
GUTSY GIRLS ADVENTURE FILM TOUR 2019
7:00PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
2:30PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
Cairns Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
7:00PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 28th Jul 2019
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD GALA NIGHT
JCU CAIRNS EISTEDDFOD GALA NIGHT
3:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 30th Jul 2019
OPERA AUSTRALIA - MADAMA BUTTERFLY
OPERA AUSTRALIA
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
Cairns Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
THE COPE STREET PARADE
THE COPE STREET PARADE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 3rd Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
Cairns Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Sat, 3rd Aug 2019
JIM MOGINIE AND THE FAMILY DOG
JIM MOGINIE AND THE FAMILY DOG
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
6:00PM CPAC Studio
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
12:30PM CPAC Studio
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
6:00PM CPAC Studio
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
HOODOO GURUS
HOODOO GURUS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
Cairns Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
SALMONELLA DUB SOUNDSYSTEM
SALMONELLA DUB SOUNDSYSTEM
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
Cairns Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 12th Aug 2019
MORNING MELODIES - PRACTICALLY PERFECT - THE MUSIC OF JULIE ANDREWS
MORNING MELODIES - PRACTICALLY PERFECT
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 14th Aug 2019
CPAC CINEMA - HAPPY AS LAZZARO
CPAC CINEMA
7:30PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
Cairns Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
PIERCE BROTHERS
PIERCE BROTHERS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
Cairns Family History Society
8:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
LADY BEATLE
Naomi Price
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Mon, 19th Aug 2019
PUB CHOIR
Astrid, Waveney and Meg
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
I WANT TO KNOW WHAT LOVE IS
Cairns Festival Events
1:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
I WANT TO KNOW WHAT LOVE IS
Cairns Festival Events
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 24th Aug 2019
THE YOUNG KING
The Young Company Theatre
11:00AM The Young Company Theatre
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
THE YOUNG KING
The Young Company Theatre
11:00AM The Young Company Theatre
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
CAIRNS FESTIVAL LONG LUNCH 2019
CAIRNS FESTIVAL LONG LUNCH
1:00PM Harbour Lights
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
THE YOUNG KING
The Young Company Theatre
2:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
OPERA QUEENSLAND - SONGS TO DIE FOR
Opera Queensland
4:00PM CPAC Studio
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
LEE KERNAGHAN - BACKROAD NATION TOUR
LEE KERNAGHAN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
CIRCA'S PEEPSHOW
Cairns Festival Events
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 5th Sep 2019
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
A WRINKLE IN TIME
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
A WRINKLE IN TIME
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
MELBOURNE SKA ORCHESTRA - ONE YEAR OF SKA
MELBOURNE SKA ORCHESTRA
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
ROSS NOBLE - HUMOURNOID
ROSS NOBLE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 12th Sep 2019
LASER BEAK MAN
LASER BEAK MAN
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
LASER BEAK MAN
LASER BEAK MAN
11:00AM CPAC Studio
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE
JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
LASER BEAK MAN
LASER BEAK MAN
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
MONEY AND FRIENDS
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
EMMA LOUISE
EMMA LOUISE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
BELL SHAKESPEARE'S MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING
BELL SHAKESPEARE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
MONEY AND FRIENDS
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
JIMMY BARNES - SHUTTING DOWN YOUR TOWN TOUR
Jimmy Barnes
7:00PM Munro Martin Parklands
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
CLASSICAL SERENADE - NQ CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
NQ Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM CPAC Studio
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
MAMAMIA OUT LOUD LIVE
MAMAMIA OUT LOUD LIVE
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 28th Sep 2019
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 4th Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 5th Oct 2019
SEEKER LOVER KEEPER
SEEKER LOVER KEEPER
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2019
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2019
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
REGURGITATOR
REGURGITATOR
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
ARJ BARKER- WE NEED TO TALK
ARJ BARKER
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
6:00PM
Fri, 18th Oct 2019
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
11:00AM CPAC Studio
Fri, 18th Oct 2019
THE TURNER BROWN BAND
THE TURNER BROWN BAND
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 28th Oct 2019
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI - TIMELESS
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019
THE ULTIMATE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
THE ULTIMATE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
HAMMERHEAD
HAMMERHEAD
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 12th Nov 2019
SMOKIE
SMOKIE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
MORNING MELODIES - CHRISTMAS WITH KAREN KNOWLES
KAREN KNOWLES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 20th Nov 2019
DYLAN MORAN - DR COSMOS TOUR
Dylan Moran
8:00PM Cairns Convention Centre
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
KASEY CHAMBERS THE CAPTAIN 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
Kasey Chambers
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
THE JUNGLE BOOK
The Young Company
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
THE JUNGLE BOOK
The Young Company
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 23rd May 2020
PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL 2020
PBR (Professional Bull Riders)
7:30PM Cairns Convention Centre
Ticketlink
For booking or enquiries please contact Ticketlink
Web:View this promoters website
Phone: Call this promoter
Join the discussion