Katrina

From its establishment in 1974, Music City’s aim has been to provide the Far North with quality instruments and service.

Upcoming events for this promoter 'Katrina'
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Sun, 23rd Sep 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Sun, 30th Sep 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Sun, 7th Oct 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Ukuleles on The Tablelands
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
8:00PM Malanda Hotel
Sun, 14th Oct 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Sun, 21st Oct 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Sun, 28th Oct 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Sun, 4th Nov 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Sun, 11th Nov 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
   
Ukulele Cairns
For booking or enquiries please contact Katrina
Phone: Call this promoter
Join the discussion