This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

"OFF YA DIAL"

Venue:

Artist: DJ Chooky

8:00pm Sunday 28th February 2021

  View Livestream

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

"OFF YA DIAL"

Join me every Sunday for "OFF YA DIAL" where I showcase the latest promotional tunes I have and play some good old classic house and funk as well. rnI make sure my playlist is different every week, and love promoting local artist's, venue's and DJ's.rn

Other upcoming events for this artist 'DJ Chooky'
Sun, 7th Mar 2021
"OFF YA DIAL"
DJ Chooky (House / Breaks / Electro DJ)
8:00PM
Sun, 14th Mar 2021
"OFF YA DIAL"
DJ Chooky (House / Breaks / Electro DJ)
8:00PM
Sun, 21st Mar 2021
"OFF YA DIAL"
DJ Chooky (House / Breaks / Electro DJ)
8:00PM
Sun, 28th Mar 2021
"OFF YA DIAL"
DJ Chooky (House / Breaks / Electro DJ)
8:00PM
Sun, 4th Apr 2021
"OFF YA DIAL"
DJ Chooky (House / Breaks / Electro DJ)
8:00PM
Sun, 11th Apr 2021
"OFF YA DIAL"
DJ Chooky (House / Breaks / Electro DJ)
8:00PM
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Sat, 6th Mar 2021
Tablelands DJ & Singer ANDREA: Party DJ & Entertainment
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
6:00PM
Thu, 18th Mar 2021
Cairns Wedding DJ & MC- Palm Cove- ANDREA
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
6:00PM
Sun, 21st Mar 2021
Carinda Christie solo acoustic feast
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
12:00PM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
12:00PM
Sat, 10th Apr 2021
Palm Cove Wedding Music: Singer & DJ
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
5:00PM
Mon, 12th Apr 2021
Port Douglas Wedding Music: ANDREA Acoustic Duo & DJ
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
11:00AM
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Cairns Wedding Music- Acoustic Duo & DJ
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
5:00PM
Sat, 24th Apr 2021
Cairns Wedding DJ: Wedding Entertainment
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
5:00PM
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
Port Douglas Wedding Music: Singer & DJ
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
5:00PM
Sat, 15th May 2021
Wedding Entertainment Lake Tinaroo: Singer, DJ & MC ANDREA
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
5:00PM
Sun, 16th May 2021
Cairns Corporate Event Entertainment: ANDREA Acoustic Duo
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
6:00PM
Sat, 22nd May 2021
Port Douglas Acoustic Duo & DJ: Wedding Entertainment
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
5:00PM
Sat, 29th May 2021
Wedding Entertainment Palm Cove: Marriage Celebrant, Duo, DJ & MC
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
4:00PM
Fri, 4th Jun 2021
Palm Cove Wedding Entertianment: Acoustic Duo & DJ
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
5:00PM
Sun, 20th Jun 2021
Ellis Beach Wedding Reception Entertainment
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
12:00PM
Thu, 8th Jul 2021
Wedding Entertainment Cairns: Acoustic Duo & DJ
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
5:00PM
Sat, 10th Jul 2021
Bramwell station Cape York Music Muster
A Whiskey Boat (Folk / Roots / Originals Band)
6:00PM
Sat, 17th Jul 2021
Cairns Wedding Musicians: Live Acoustic Duo & DJ
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
5:00PM
Thu, 22nd Jul 2021
Palm Cove Wedding Duo & DJ: Wedding Music
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
5:00PM
Sat, 24th Jul 2021
Cairns Wedding Reception Entertainment: Duo & DJ
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
6:00PM
Sat, 31st Jul 2021
Cairns Wedding Celebrant, DJ, MC Entertainment
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
2:00PM
Wed, 13th Oct 2021
Cairns DJ: Corporate Entertainment
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
6:00PM
   
"OFF YA DIAL"

 

View Artists Profile
DJ Chooky
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.