This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Reef House Palm Cove every Friday 6-9pm

Venue:

Artist: Don MacGregor

6:00pm Friday 12th July 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Reef House Palm Cove every Friday 6-9pm

Don MacGregor performs on flute in the tropical paradise of Palm Cove's Reef House boutique hotel dining room 6-9pm Fridays.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Don MacGregor'
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
Reef House Palm Cove every Friday 5-9pm
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
5:00PM
Sun, 24th Nov 2019
Limberlost Garden Centre, Vines Cafe
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
2:00PM
Sun, 1st Dec 2019
Limberlost Garden Centre, Vines Cafe
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
2:00PM
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Mon, 25th Nov 2019
MissTee@Peoper Beach Club Port Douglas
Miss Tee (Covers / Dance / Soul Band)
6:00PM
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
AFRICAN DRUM AND DANCE WORKSHOPS with Gabrielle Otu
TROPICAL FYAH (AFRO-CARIB DJ)
5:00PM
Tue, 31st Dec 2019
NYE @ The Pullman with Left Unsupervised Band
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
6:00PM
Thu, 25th Jun 2020
NORTHLANE - 4D TOUR
NORTHLANE
7:00PM
Fri, 12th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Sat, 13th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Sun, 14th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Mon, 15th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Reef House Palm Cove every Friday 6-9pm

 

View Artists Profile
Don MacGregor
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.