Rendezvous

Venue:

Artist: Rendezvous

5:00pm Friday 21st September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Rendezvous

.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Rendezvous '
Sun, 23rd Sep 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Apres Beach Bar & Grill, Palm Cove
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Apres Beach Bar & Grill, Palm Cove
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Woolshed
Sun, 28th Oct 2018
Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
1:00PM Ellis Beach Bar & Grill
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
Reef House Palm Cove every Friday 6-9pm
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
6:00PM
Sun, 23rd Sep 2018
Tapas Afternoons at Limberlost Garden Centre
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
2:00PM
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Reef House Palm Cove every Friday 6-9pm
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
6:00PM
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Barbary Coasters at the Cardwell Seafest
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
7:00PM
Wed, 31st Oct 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Thu, 1st Nov 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Sun, 4th Nov 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Thu, 15th Nov 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Thu, 20th Dec 2018
E
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
Lisa & Kimberley
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
2:00PM
   
Rendezvous

 

View Artists Profile
Rendezvous
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.