This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Rendezvous

Venue:

Artist: Rendezvous

5:00pm Friday 21st September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Rendezvous

.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Rendezvous '
Sun, 18th Nov 2018
Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
3:00PM Strait on the Beach
Thu, 24th Jan 2019
Live Music
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 13th Jun 2019
Live Music
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
MAKIN’ WHOOPEE MAKERS MARKET at Edge hill School
Whiskey Boat ( Alternative / Originals / Folk Band)
12:00PM
Sun, 18th Nov 2018
Limberlost Garden Centre, Vines Cafe
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
2:00PM
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
Limberlost Garden Centre, Vines Cafe
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
2:00PM
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Cow Bay Hotel
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM
Thu, 20th Dec 2018
E
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Fri, 15th Mar 2019
BANGARRA DANCE THEATRE'S BENNELONG
BANGARRA DANCE THEATRE
7:30PM
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
BANGARRA DANCE THEATRE'S BENNELONG
BANGARRA DANCE THEATRE
7:30PM
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
Lisa & Kimberley
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
2:00PM
Rendezvous

 

View Artists Profile
Rendezvous
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.