This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Rendezvous

Venue:

Artist: Rendezvous

5:00pm Friday 21st September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Rendezvous

.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Rendezvous '
Fri, 26th Apr 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:30PM
Fri, 26th Apr 2019
Rendezvous Live on the Deck
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:30PM Barron River Hotel
Fri, 3rd May 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery
Fri, 3rd May 2019
Rendezvous duo live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Tue, 7th May 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:30PM
Sun, 12th May 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Fri, 26th Apr 2019
Reef House Palm Cove every Friday 6-9pm
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
6:00PM
Sun, 28th Apr 2019
Limberlost Garden Centre, Vines Cafe
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
2:00PM
Fri, 3rd May 2019
Reef House Palm Cove every Friday 6-9pm
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
6:00PM
Sun, 5th May 2019
Limberlost Garden Centre, Vines Cafe
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
2:00PM
Fri, 10th May 2019
Reef House Palm Cove every Friday 6-9pm
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
6:00PM
Sun, 12th May 2019
Limberlost Garden Centre, Vines Cafe
Don MacGregor (Easy Listening / Family Entertainment / Musicals Instrumentalist)
2:00PM
Fri, 17th May 2019
MVMT at Private Event - Coporate Function
MVMT (Pop / Soul / Funk Band)
6:00PM
Sat, 18th May 2019
MVMT @ Private Event - Wedding
MVMT (Pop / Soul / Funk Band)
5:00PM
Sat, 18th May 2019
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM
Sat, 25th May 2019
La Casa Del Playa
Andy Brassett (Blues / Acoustic / Indie Solo)
7:00PM
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
Lisa & Kimberley
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
2:00PM
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
8:30PM
Tue, 20th Aug 2019
Carrizma @ Brothers Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Sun, 8th Sep 2019
Lucky Phil & Amigos.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
2:00PM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
6:00PM
   
Rendezvous

 

View Artists Profile
Rendezvous
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.