This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Rendezvous

Venue: Central Hotel, Port Douglas

Artist: Rendezvous

7:30pm Sunday 23rd September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Rendezvous

.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Rendezvous '
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Apres Beach Bar & Grill, Palm Cove
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Apres Beach Bar & Grill, Palm Cove
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Woolshed
Sun, 28th Oct 2018
Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
1:00PM Ellis Beach Bar & Grill
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Woolshed
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Central Hotel, Port Douglas'
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Central Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
   
Rendezvous
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Central Hotel, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Rendezvous
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.