This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Rendezvous

Venue: Yorkeys Knob Boating Club

Artist: Rendezvous

3:00pm Sunday 12th May 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Rendezvous

.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Rendezvous '
Fri, 24th May 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 31st May 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Thu, 13th Jun 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
8:30PM
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Yorkeys Knob Boating Club'
Sun, 7th Jul 2019
Harmonique at Yorkeys
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 4th Aug 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 13th Oct 2019
Harmonique at Yorkeys
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Tue, 5th Nov 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
12:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 22nd Dec 2019
Harmonique at Yorkeys
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
   
Rendezvous
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 25 - 29 Buckley Street,
Yorkeys Knob, QLD, 4878
More info on Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
View Artists Profile
Rendezvous
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.