This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Rendezvous

Venue: Centrals Trinity Sporting Club

Artist: Rendezvous

7:30am Friday 10th August 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Rendezvous

.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Rendezvous '
Sun, 19th Aug 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
1:00PM Ellis Beach Bar & Grill
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 28th Aug 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel Port Douglas
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
1:00PM Ellis Beach Bar & Grill
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Centrals Trinity Sporting Club'
Wed, 22nd Aug 2018
Wednesday Sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Wed, 29th Aug 2018
Wednesday Sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
One Man Band
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Live One Man Band
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
   
Rendezvous
Map to Centrals Trinity Sporting Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 1 Nautilus St,
Trinity Beach , QLD, 4879
More info on Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
View Artists Profile
Rendezvous
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.