ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY TV SHOW

Venue: CPAC Theatre

8:00pm Friday 22nd July 2022

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY TV SHOW

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale

Do you dream of reliving the good old days?

Well don't miss THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960's TV VARIETY SHOW with special guest Simon Brook McLachlan - from the original cast of the hit musical Jersey Boys.

The boys are back with a brand new show! Take a trip down memory lane with this amazing interactive live TV Variety Show featuring the hits from: The Seekers, Bee Gees, Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons, Neil Sedaka and The Everly Brothers!

With an amazing multimedia presentation that reinvents the magic and diversity of old school 1960's Variety TV Shows, you'll be singing, dancing, laughing and crying to ‘Georgy Girl’, ‘Morningtown Ride’, ‘I’ll Never Find Another You’, ‘Oh Carol’, ‘Calendar Girl’, ‘Happy Birthday Sweet 16’, 'Spicks and Specks', 'To Love Somebody', 'Massachusetts', 'I Started A Joke', 'Got To Get A Message To You', 'Sherry', 'Walk Like A Man', 'Big Girls Don’t Cry', 'Let’s Hang On', ‘Bye Bye Love’, ‘Wake Up Little Susie’, ‘All I Have To Do Is Dream’, ‘Cathy’s Clown’, ‘Bus Stop’, plus so many more in this celebration of your favourite 60’s Superstars!

“It’s the best show I’ve seen in years!” - Ray Hadley, 2GB

Discounted group tickets are available for groups 10+ at $65.00 pp. If your group is larger than 10, please phone Ticketlink on 1300 855 835 to make your booking.

Avoid the queue - pre-purchase your interval drinks now. Available to 5pm on performance day.



Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Fri, 4th Feb 2022
OCEAN ALLEY
OCEAN ALLEY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 5th Feb 2022
OCEAN ALLEY
OCEAN ALLEY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 11th Feb 2022
CAIRNS SUMMER SOUNDS - VERA BLUE
VERA BLUE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 25th Feb 2022
https://www.ticketlink.com.au/ticketlinkEvents/popular-music/andy-martin-and-abi-muir
https://www.tick etlink.com.au/ti cketlinkEvents/p opular-music/and y-martin-and-abi -muir
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 26th Feb 2022
https://www.ticketlink.com.au/ticketlinkEvents/popular-music/andy-martin-and-abi-muir
https://www.tick etlink.com.au/ti cketlinkEvents/p opular-music/and y-martin-and-abi -muir
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 27th Feb 2022
https://www.ticketlink.com.au/ticketlinkEvents/popular-music/andy-martin-and-abi-muir
https://www.tick etlink.com.au/ti cketlinkEvents/p opular-music/and y-martin-and-abi -muir
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 1st Mar 2022
JOHN PAUL YOUNG - 50 YEARS YOUNG - THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR
JOHN PAUL YOUNG - 50 YEARS YOUNG - THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 5th Mar 2022
THE WIDER EARTH
Dead Puppet Society
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 5th Mar 2022
THE WIDER EARTH
Dead Puppet Society
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 9th Mar 2022
GISELLE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 11th Mar 2022
THE CELEBRATION OF SWING
John Morrison’s Swing City
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN 'SMILEY' PETERSEN
The Best of the Bee Gees
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 18th Mar 2022
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2022
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2022
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 19th Mar 2022
BJORN AGAIN – MAMMA MIA! WE ARE BACK AGAIN
BJORN AGAIN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 8th Apr 2022
RESPECT- THE ARETHA FRANKLIN STORY
Angie Narayan
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 10th Apr 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 23rd Apr 2022
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 3rd May 2022
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 20th May 2022
BANFF MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL 2022
BANFF MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL 2022
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 28th May 2022
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 9th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 10th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 11th Jun 2022
LES DIVAS: AN ALL-MALE REVUE
LES DIVAS: AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 13th Jul 2022
TRIXIE & KATYA LIVE
TRIXIE & KATYA LIVE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 19th Jul 2022
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 18th Sep 2022
BILL BAILEY - EN ROUTE TO NORMAL
BILL BAILEY
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 29th Oct 2022
REWIND 80'S MIXTAPE TOUR
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
   
ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY TV SHOW
Map to CPAC Theatre:

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.