This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

SANCHEZ LIVE AT BAR36 - THE REEF HOTEL CASINO

Venue: BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO

Artist: SANCHEZ

8:00pm Thursday 30th November 2023

SANCHEZ LIVE AT BAR36 - THE REEF HOTEL CASINO

SANCHEZ LIVE FROM 8PM!
AT BAR36 - THE REEF HOTEL CASINO

Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO'
Fri, 1st Mar 2024
TONY GEORGE LIVE AT BAR36 - THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
TONY GEORGE
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 2nd Mar 2024
TONY GEORGE LIVE AT BAR36 - THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
TONY GEORGE
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sun, 3rd Mar 2024
HOT ICE LIVE AT BAR36 - THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Hot Ice (Easy Listening / Covers / R&B Band)
7:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Wed, 6th Mar 2024
SANCHEZ LIVE AT BAR36 - THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
SANCHEZ
8:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Thu, 7th Mar 2024
SANCHEZ LIVE AT BAR36 - THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
SANCHEZ
8:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Fri, 8th Mar 2024
RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS - FLEETWOOD MAC LIVE@THECASINO
FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 9th Mar 2024
RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS - FLEETWOOD MAC LIVE@THECASINO
FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sun, 10th Mar 2024
HOT ICE LIVE AT BAR36 - THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Hot Ice (Easy Listening / Covers / R&B Band)
7:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Fri, 15th Mar 2024
IT'S 80S NIGHT AT BAR36 - LIVE@THECASINO
BIGGER BADDER BIG NOISE & DJB Ezy
8:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 16th Mar 2024
IT'S 80S NIGHT AT BAR36 - LIVE@THECASINO
BIGGER BADDER BIG NOISE & DJB Ezy
8:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Fri, 12th Apr 2024
COOL BRITANNIA LIVE@THECASINO
COOL BRITANNIA
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 13th Apr 2024
COOL BRITANNIA LIVE@THECASINO
COOL BRITANNIA
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Fri, 3rd May 2024
THE FINNS LIVE@THECASINO
THE FINNS TRIBUTE BAND
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 4th May 2024
THE FINNS LIVE@THECASINO
THE FINNS TRIBUTE BAND
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sun, 5th May 2024
THE FINNS LIVE@THECASINO
THE FINNS TRIBUTE BAND
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
   
SANCHEZ LIVE AT BAR36 - THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Map to BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO:

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.