SATURDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S

Venue: McGinty's Irish Bar

Artist: Folk Music Jam Session

4:30pm Saturday 22nd September 2018

Email this event to a friend

SATURDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S

Folk Music Session

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Folk Music Jam Session'
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
SATURDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Folk Music Jam Session
4:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue 'McGinty's Irish Bar'
Sun, 23rd Sep 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 30th Sep 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 7th Oct 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 14th Oct 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 21st Oct 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 21st Dec 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
SATURDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Map to McGinty's Irish Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 41 Shields Street,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on McGinty's Irish Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.