This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S

Venue: McGinty's Irish Bar

Artist: Waking Ugly

8:30pm Saturday 13th April 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S

Pull up a stool, order a beer and get ready to sing along to your favourite classics! Waking Ugly have a knack for playing forgotten hits that'll bring a smile to your face and keep your feet tapping until closing time.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Waking Ugly'
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
Friday Night Knock-off
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Woolshed
Thu, 5th Sep 2019
Thirsty Thursday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Woolshed
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
Friday Night at McGinty's
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
Saturday Speak-easy
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Woolshed
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
Saturday Night at McGinty's
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 20th Sep 2019
Fired-up for Friday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
7:30PM Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
Other upcoming events for this venue 'McGinty's Irish Bar'
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
Harmonique at McGinty's
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 28th Sep 2019
Harmonique at McGinty's
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 12th Oct 2019
Saturday Night at McGinty's
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
Harmonique at McGinty's
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 20th Dec 2019
Harmonique at McGinty's
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 28th Dec 2019
Saturday Night at McGinty's
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Map to McGinty's Irish Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 41 Shields Street,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on McGinty's Irish Bar
View Artists Profile
Waking Ugly
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.