Saturday Night Swing

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

Artist: Blue Reed

8:00pm Saturday 13th March 2021

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Saturday Night Swing

Blue Reed return to one of their favourite places to play the Elixir Bar.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Blue Reed'
Sat, 6th Mar 2021
Saturday Market
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
10:00AM Koah Hall
Sun, 7th Mar 2021
Gig with a View
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
3:00PM Vitalia’s Italian Restaurant , The Pier .
Sun, 14th Mar 2021
Swing By The Ses
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
1:00PM Ellis Beach Bar & Grill
Sun, 4th Apr 2021
Holy Swinging Easter Bunny’s
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
3:00PM Vitalia’s Italian Restaurant , The Pier .
Tue, 6th Apr 2021
Gypsy Swing Djam
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
6:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Fri, 5th Mar 2021
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 5th Mar 2021
Darren Steele {VIC}
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 6th Mar 2021
Enemy of Anemone EP LAUNCH
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 7th Mar 2021
Fingerprint Sunday Sesh
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 10th Mar 2021
Candela
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 11th Mar 2021
Underground
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 12th Mar 2021
SilverFox Jazz Band
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 12th Mar 2021
Manuka
9:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 17th Mar 2021
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 18th Mar 2021
Little Death Comedy
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 19th Mar 2021
Silver Foxes
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 19th Mar 2021
The Dannies
9:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 20th Mar 2021
The Love Handles
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 21st Mar 2021
Fingerprint
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 24th Mar 2021
Candela
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 25th Mar 2021
Originals @ Elixir
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 11th Apr 2021
Gig
Mississippi Shakedown (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Originals Band)
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
   
Saturday Night Swing
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
View Artists Profile
Blue Reed
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.