Saturday sesh

Venue: Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail

Artist: Mark Burton

7:00pm Saturday 22nd September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Saturday sesh

Saturday night at the Leagues Club.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Mark Burton'
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
Friday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Wed, 26th Sep 2018
Wednesday Sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Friday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
7:30PM The Antihill Hotel Mareeba
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Saturday sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
5:00PM Mt Molloy Hotel
Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
Wednesday Sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Wed, 10th Oct 2018
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail'
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Brothers Leagues Club - Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:00AM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Rocknroll night at Innisfail brothers
Rocknokie (Covers / Family Entertainment / Dance Duo)
7:30PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Rock n roll night
Rocknokie (Covers / Family Entertainment / Dance Duo)
7:30PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
   
Saturday sesh
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: Corner Ernest & Campbell St,
Innisfail, QLD, 4860
More info on Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
View Artists Profile
Mark Burton
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.