SHAG ROCK

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

Artist: SHAG ROCK

7:00pm Friday 25th February 2022

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

SHAG ROCK

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale

Brisbane’s Shag Rock have managed to sell out multiple national and international tours and amass over 40 million streams worldwide.

The indie surf-poppers have toured the USA, embarked on multiple sold-out headline tours with the likes of Ocean Alley, Lime Cordiale and The Rubens. With over 16 million streams alone on their single ‘Sunbleached Girl’ they’ve collected a passionately loyal fan-base.

Over the past three years, Alex Wilson (vocals and guitar), Jacob Reed (vocals and guitar), Nick Cavdarski (Bass) and Max Beech (Drums) have had their heads buried deep in the lyric books trying to stoke things once more.

This new era of shaggy groove is set to open a new chapter for the band and whilst remaining true to their well-known optimism and cruisey vibes.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Tue, 25th Jan 2022
TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 1st Feb 2022
Vicki Soar - Female Expowerment
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 1st Feb 2022
TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 4th Feb 2022
KARL S. WILLIAMS AND TESSA DEVINE
KARL S. WILLIAMS AND TESSA DEVINE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 8th Feb 2022
Vicki Soar - Female Expowerment
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 10th Feb 2022
Allan Kue - Evolution
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 15th Feb 2022
Vicki Soar - Female Expowerment
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 17th Feb 2022
Allan Kue - Evolution
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 18th Feb 2022
ANDY MARTIN AND ABI MUIR
ANDY MARTIN AND ABI MUIR
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 19th Feb 2022
JEFF MARTIN - THE SONGS OF LED ZEPPELIN
JEFF MARTIN
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 22nd Feb 2022
Vicki Soar - Female Expowerment
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 24th Feb 2022
Allan Kue - Evolution
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 26th Feb 2022
FLAME 2022 - International Women's Day Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 26th Feb 2022
HOCKEY DAD
HOCKEY DAD
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 1st Mar 2022
Vicki Soar - Female Expowerment
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 3rd Mar 2022
Allan Kue - Evolution
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 5th Mar 2022
FLAME 2022 - International Women's Day Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 8th Mar 2022
Vicki Soar - Female Expowerment
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 10th Mar 2022
Allan Kue - Evolution
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
FLAME 2022 - International Women's Day Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 15th Mar 2022
Vicki Soar - Female Expowerment
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 16th Mar 2022
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - CHEF ANTONIO\'S RECIPES FOR REVOLUTION
TANKS ROUND CINEMA
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 17th Mar 2022
Allan Kue - Evolution
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 19th Mar 2022
FLAME 2022 - International Women's Day Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 30th Apr 2022
NICKY BOMBA ALBUM LAUNCH
NICKY BOMBA ALBUM LAUNCH
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 22nd May 2022
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
JON STEVENS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 23rd May 2022
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
JON STEVENS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 1st Jun 2022
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIET
David Strassman
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 1st Jun 2022
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIE
David Strassman
9:15PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 23rd Jul 2022
LISA MITCHELL
LISA MITCHELL
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
SHAG ROCK
Map to Tanks Arts Centre:

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.