This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Shunichiro Kamiya and Drum Infinity

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

7:00pm Saturday 16th February 2019

Email this event to a friend

Shunichiro Kamiya and Drum Infinity

We are so excited to announce that the we will be doing a live performance with former Taiko Performing Arts Ensemble Kodo member, and leader of 'Matoi no Kai ', Mr. Shunichiro Kamiya !!

Mr. Kamiya will come all the way from Japan and perform with us! The next day, he will host a public Taiko workshop at Tanks Arts Centre for all beginners!

Before the workshop, we STRONGLY suggest you witness his extraordinary Taiko performance at the Elixir Bar!!

Entry: Gold Coin Donation

So please come and join us for fantastic night of Taiko!!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
Blues Boys and Tee
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 28th Aug 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 1st Sep 2019
Blues Boys and Tee
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
If 6 was 9
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 12th Sep 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 26th Sep 2019
Percy & The Point w. Joe Vizzone & Andy Redhead
Percy Verens (Jungle / Progressive / Circus Instrumentalist)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 14th Nov 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Shunichiro Kamiya and Drum Infinity
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.