This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

SilverFox Jazz Band

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

6:00pm Friday 23rd October 2020

Email this event to a friend

SilverFox Jazz Band

These boys!! Delivering smooth, sassy and fun New Orleans Dixieland jazz straight to your soul

Fabulous way to start your weekend!

These lads have an incredible amount of talent between them that just vibes all the way through you from your fingers to your toes!

Come and enjoy what these fellas bring! Love having special guest singers in there too, so much fun!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Thu, 29th Oct 2020
Underground
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 30th Oct 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 31st Oct 2020
Spookeasy Halloween Party
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 6th Nov 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 13th Nov 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 19th Nov 2020
Viv Aisi Lost In Time EP launch
Vivien Aisi (Pop / Soul / Acoustic Band)
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 20th Nov 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 27th Nov 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 4th Dec 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 11th Dec 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
SilverFox Jazz Band
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.