This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

SilverFox Jazz Band

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

5:00pm Friday 12th July 2019

Email this event to a friend

SilverFox Jazz Band

THERE IS NO BETTER WAY TO START YOUR WEEKEND!!!

These guys will rock your socks off! Come on down for some sass and style with these incredibly talents fellas!

Doin' their thang New Orleans Jazz style, you wont be able to stay seated!

Knock off drink SUPER specials from 5-6pm....

See you here!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Wed, 20th Nov 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 21st Nov 2019
Little Death Comedy Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
PolyMantra
Polymantra (Electro fusion Band)
8:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 23rd Nov 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 24th Nov 2019
Blues Boys and Tee
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 27th Nov 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
ALBUM RELEASE SHOW
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
Bobby Maguire Album Release
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 4th Dec 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 5th Dec 2019
Busty Bingo
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
BeatLab: Still Alive, Still Alive
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 8th Dec 2019
Blues Boys and Tee
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 11th Dec 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
Blue On Black
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 18th Dec 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 20th Dec 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 22nd Dec 2019
Blues Boys and Tee
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 27th Dec 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 29th Dec 2019
Blues Boys and Tee
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
   
SilverFox Jazz Band
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.