This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

SilverFox Jazz Band

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

Artist: Silk

6:00pm Friday 14th June 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

SilverFox Jazz Band

THERE IS NO BETTER WAY TO START YOUR WEEKEND!!!

These guys will rock your socks off! Come on down for some sass and style with these incredibly talents fellas!

Doin' their thang New Orleans Jazz style, you wont be able to stay seated!

Knock off drink SUPER specials from 6-7pm....

See you here!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Wed, 21st Aug 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
Blues Boys and Tee
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 28th Aug 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 1st Sep 2019
Blues Boys and Tee
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
If 6 was 9
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 12th Sep 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 14th Nov 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
   
SilverFox Jazz Band
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
View Artists Profile
Silk
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.