Smithfield Shopping Centre

Smithfield Shopping Centre Smithfield

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

This is a free venue listing service provided by Entertainment Cairns.
If you are a venue manager or promoter and wish to upgrade to gain our promotion functionality, please click here.
Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Smithfield Shopping Centre'
Sun, 27th Jan 2019
Family Funday Sunday
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
9:00AM
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Family Funday Sunday
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
9:00AM
Sun, 24th Mar 2019
Family Funday Sunday
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
9:00AM
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
Family Funday Sunday
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
9:00AM
Sun, 19th May 2019
Family Funday Sunday
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
9:00AM
Sun, 16th Jun 2019
Family Funday Sunday
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
9:00AM
Sun, 14th Jul 2019
Family Funday Sunday
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
9:00AM
Sun, 11th Aug 2019
Family Funday Sunday
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
9:00AM
Sun, 8th Sep 2019
Family Funday Sunday
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
9:00AM
Sun, 6th Oct 2019
Family Funday Sunday
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
9:00AM
Sun, 3rd Nov 2019
Family Funday Sunday
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
9:00AM
Sun, 17th Nov 2019
Balloon Benders at Smithfield Shopping Centre for Santa Arrival
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Festivals / Family Entertainment / Children Family Entertainment)
9:00AM
Smithfield Shopping Centre
Map to Smithfield Shopping Centre
Venue Information
Upgrade your venue packages to show links to your website, Facebook, Twitter and MySpace.
Join the discussion