This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

SMOKIE

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: SMOKIE

7:30pm Tuesday 12th November 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

SMOKIE

elebrating over forty years of recording and touring, Smokie maintain their place among the time-honoured, rock n’ roll elite - something they take in their stride, but never for granted. Today, the band find themselves playing more territories than ever before, with Australia becoming a regular addition to their touring schedule.

From their landmark ballad of unrequited love, 'Living Next Door to Alice' to more chart-topping hits like 'Lay Back in the Arms of Someone' , 'If You Think You Know How to Love Me' as well as ‘Oh Carol’ and ‘I’ll Meet You at Midnight’ to name but a few, their massive success story has continued to flourish.

With sold out tours around the globe, platinum selling albums over the course of five decades and over 25 million albums sold worldwide, Smokie are one of the most successful bands in the world today.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
60TH ANNIVERSARY BUDDY HOLLY IN CONCERT
60TH ANNIVERSARY BUDDY HOLLY IN CONCERT
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
60TH ANNIVERSARY BUDDY HOLLY IN CONCERT
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 1st Dec 2019
FNQ REVUE MEETS THE NUTCRACKER
FNQ Dance Academy
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
THE MAGICAL ADVENTURES OF MARY
Turning Pointe Dance Studios
10:30AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
THE MAGICAL ADVENTURES OF MARY
Turning Pointe Dance Studios
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
UAC NEWS END OF YEAR SHOWCASE 2019
Urban Arts Centre
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 17th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 18th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 19th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 21st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 28th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 29th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 30th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
MARTY SHEARGOLD
MARTY SHEARGOLD
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 3rd Mar 2020
10CC THE THINGS WE DO FOR LOVE TOUR
10CC
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 7th Mar 2020
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2020
Adventure Reels
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 17th Mar 2020
THE 91-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 17th Mar 2020
THE 91-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
12:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 17th Mar 2020
THE 91-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
MOSCOW BALLET 'LA CLASSIQUE' SLEEPING BEAUTY
MOSCOW BALLET
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 28th Mar 2020
LEAVING JACKSON
JEFF CARTER MUSIC
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 23rd May 2020
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 13th Jun 2020
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 16th Jun 2020
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 23rd Oct 2020
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2020
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
   
SMOKIE
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.