This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Somethin' Funky

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

9:30pm Thursday 22nd February 2018

Email this event to a friend

Somethin' Funky

So we haven't got anything officially booked for this evening..... but rest assured it will be Somethin' Funky indeed!

Will update as soon as we confirm!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Wed, 19th Sep 2018
Open Mic with Peter
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 20th Sep 2018
Little Death Comedy
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
The Do Rights
Percy Verens (Jungle / Progressive / Circus Instrumentalist)
5:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
The Southside Project
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
The Maguires LIVE at Elixir
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
8:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 23rd Sep 2018
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
5:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
The Do Rights
Percy Verens (Jungle / Progressive / Circus Instrumentalist)
5:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
The Do Rights
Percy Verens (Jungle / Progressive / Circus Instrumentalist)
5:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
The Do Rights
Percy Verens (Jungle / Progressive / Circus Instrumentalist)
5:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Friday night Djamming
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Somethin' Funky
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.