This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

SOUL SONG: ROCKSTAR 2018

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

Artist: SOUL SONG: ROCKSTAR 2018

7:30pm Saturday 3rd November 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

SOUL SONG: ROCKSTAR 2018

It’s choir – but not as you know it!

Taking to the Tanks stage for the first time, Soul Song’s ‘Rockstar’ show will challenge everything you think of when you hear the words ‘choir concert’.

80+ local performers will present songs by Ed Sheeran, Sinead O’Connor, Fleetwood Mac, Queen, Katy Perry and more with their rocking re-creations of well-loved pop, soul, Motown and gospel hits, each designed to uplift, entertain and inspire.

Soul Song's performances are energetic and passionate and come with a warning that, although you may shed a tear or two along the way, you are likely to leave feeling more than a little bit happier than when you arrived.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Wed, 14th Nov 2018
Digital Conservation - FNQ Photographers Club Exhibition
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 15th Nov 2018
Youth Urban Art Project - Display
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Song and Dance Photographic Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Anna & Declan Delargy - From The Sky... Wings Over Abstract Colour Fields
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Linda Ash - The World is Turning
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
THE THREE SEAS
THE THREE SEAS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
Masque Expressif - Workshop for Actors
9:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
THE SUPERJESUS - 20 YEARS OF SUMO
THE SUPERJESUS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 18th Nov 2018
Masque Expressif - Workshop for Actors
9:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 20th Nov 2018
Weave N Art Exhibition
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 21st Nov 2018
Digital Conservation - FNQ Photographers Club Exhibition
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
Youth Urban Art Project - Display
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Song and Dance Photographic Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Anna & Declan Delargy - From The Sky... Wings Over Abstract Colour Fields
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Linda Ash - The World is Turning
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
TANKS UNPLUGGED NOVEMBER 2018
TANKS UNPLUGGED NOVEMBER 2018
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
BRITISH INDIA
BRITISH INDIA
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
Tanks' Monthly Markets
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
Re-Imagined Recycled Reef - Kids' Tank
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 27th Nov 2018
Weave N Art Exhibition
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 28th Nov 2018
Digital Conservation - FNQ Photographers Club Exhibition
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 28th Nov 2018
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - HER SOUND HER STORY
Tanks Round Cinema
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 29th Nov 2018
Youth Urban Art Project - Display
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 29th Nov 2018
THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS 'BEAUTIFUL WORLD TOUR'
THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Song and Dance Photographic Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Anna & Declan Delargy - From The Sky... Wings Over Abstract Colour Fields
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Linda Ash - The World is Turning
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 2nd Dec 2018
Christmas Plant Sale - Friends of the Botanic Gardens
8:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Song and Dance Photographic Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Anna & Declan Delargy - From The Sky... Wings Over Abstract Colour Fields
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Linda Ash - The World is Turning
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
THE RUBENS - LO LA RU ALBUM TOUR
THE RUBENS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
THE RUBENS - LO LA RU ALBUM TOUR
THE RUBENS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 19th Jan 2019
CALEXICO
CALEXICO
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 20th Feb 2019
ALOE BLACC
ALOE BLACC
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019
EVES KARYDAS - SUMMERSKIN TOUR
EVES KARYDAS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
KEB' MO'
KEB' MO'
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 24th Apr 2019
NAHKO
NAHKO
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 17th May 2019
THE BAMBOOS
THE BAMBOOS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 19th Sep 2019
Twelfth Night
Presented by: Tropical Arts
Tropical Arts
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
SOUL SONG: ROCKSTAR 2018
Map to Tanks Arts Centre

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.