This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Speakeasy Club

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

Artist: Tommy See Poy

7:00pm Wednesday 17th January 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Speakeasy Club

EVERY WEDNESDAY @ 7pm

Admission $10

The doors are locked and there’s only one way in this exclusive speakeasy. Press the hidden button and let the guard know the secret password to enter the private club with live jazz playing all night. Costumed bar tenders set the mood in this dimly lite club with specialty drinks and food menu. Limited space available so make sure you book in early!Dressing in the period is always welcome!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Tommy See Poy'
Sun, 21st Oct 2018
JUNIOR SEE POY TRIBUTE
Presented by: Cairns Tropic Jazz Club Cairns
Tommy See Poy (Jazz Solo)
1:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 8th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 10th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
End of Year Show - What Moves You?
Pole Play Studios (Pole Dance & Burlesque Dance Troupe)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 29th Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 6th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
LIVE OR LET DIE : A Rock Opera
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
   
Speakeasy Club
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
View Artists Profile
Tommy See Poy
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.