This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Speakeasy Gatsby Valentines Party

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

Artist: Ashcats Soundsystem

6:00pm Friday 15th February 2019

Email this event to a friend

Speakeasy Gatsby Valentines Party

Get ready to step back in time to the golden age of music and parties, for one night only Mister Gatsby is opening his doors to his house of decadence and ill repute and you are all invited!
Featuring the finest international and local DJs and musicians to get you dancing all night long alongside the most outrageous and scandalous performers this side of the equator.
So leave your inhibitions at home, don your waistcoats & feather boas and come party like it was 1920!

DJ's playing the best in electro swing & future vintage...

Ashcats Soundsystem (London / UK) *Birthday Boy!*
RIZON LIVE
DJ Sonya

Performances from...

Terra-Cotta
+ more TBA soon!

LGBTI+ friendly venue & party ♥

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
Carind christie
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 24th Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 27th Mar 2019
Open Mic with CHARM!
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 29th Mar 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 14th Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 19th Apr 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 26th Apr 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Speakeasy Gatsby Valentines Party
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
View Promoters Profile
James
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.