SPOT

Venue:

Artist: cdp Kids

6:00pm Tuesday 15th October 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

SPOT

Spot is one of the most loved dogs in the world, and he’s coming to Australia!

Spot and his friends are off on a new adventure to visit Spot’s Dad on the farm and meet the farm animals. But when they arrive, all the animals are lost! Can Spot and his friends find them all? They might need a little help from their new friends in the audience…

Eric Hill’s beloved puppy comes to life on stage with puppetry, songs, and puzzles for children aged 18 months+ and their adults.

Presented by arrangement with Salspot Limited, part of Penguin Random House.



Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'cdp Kids'
Mon, 10th Jun 2019
BILLIONAIRE BOY
cdp Kids
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 11th Jun 2019
BILLIONAIRE BOY
cdp Kids
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
cdp Kids
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Sat, 25th May 2019
La Casa Del Playa
Andy Brassett (Blues / Acoustic / Indie Solo)
7:00PM
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
Lisa & Kimberley
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
2:00PM
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
8:30PM
Tue, 20th Aug 2019
Carrizma @ Brothers Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Sun, 8th Sep 2019
Lucky Phil & Amigos.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
2:00PM
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Thu, 23rd May 2019
CIRCUS WONDERLAND - A MERMAID'S TALE
5:00PM
Fri, 24th May 2019
PORT DOUGLAS CARNIVALE LONGEST LUNCH 2019
11:30AM
Fri, 24th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
12:00PM
Fri, 24th May 2019
TIKI TAANE & P-DIGSSS
6:30PM
Fri, 24th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
7:30PM
Fri, 24th May 2019
DEBAUCHED - LATE NIGHT BURLESQUE
10:30PM
Sat, 25th May 2019
CIRCUS WONDERLAND - A MERMAID'S TALE
11:00AM
Sat, 25th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
12:00PM
Sat, 25th May 2019
CIRCUS WONDERLAND - A MERMAID'S TALE
2:00PM
Sat, 25th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
7:30PM
Sat, 25th May 2019
DEBAUCHED - LATE NIGHT BURLESQUE
10:30PM
Sun, 26th May 2019
CIRCUS WONDERLAND - A MERMAID'S TALE
11:00AM
Sun, 26th May 2019
CIRCUS WONDERLAND - A MERMAID'S TALE
2:00PM
Sun, 2nd Jun 2019
CLASSICAL SUNSET - AUSTRALIAN TREASURES
3:30PM
Tue, 4th Jun 2019
ARTS LAW ADVICE FOR ARTISTS WORKSHOP
9:00AM
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
A TASTE OF IRELAND - THE IRISH MUSIC & DANCE SENSATION
8:00PM
Sat, 8th Jun 2019
CLARE BOWDITCH
7:30PM
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW
8:00PM
Sat, 15th Jun 2019
JAMES COOK UNIVERSITY BUSINESS EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2019
7:00PM
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
DANGEROUS LIAISONS
7:30PM
Sat, 29th Jun 2019
FANTA STICK TAIKO BEAT: FUSION OF JAPAN - WORLD MUSIC SERIES
7:15PM
Sat, 6th Jul 2019
EMILY WURRAMARA
7:00PM
Wed, 10th Jul 2019
CIAF SYMPOSIUM 2019
9:00AM
Thu, 11th Jul 2019
CIAF 2019 FASHION PERFORMANCE: BUWAL-BARRA...MESSENGER
2:00PM
Thu, 11th Jul 2019
CIAF 2019 OPENING NIGHT - 10 YEAR CELEBRATION
6:30PM
Fri, 12th Jul 2019
CIAF 2019 FASHION PERFORMANCE: BUWAL-BARRA...MESSENGER
6:00PM
Fri, 12th Jul 2019
CIAF 2019 FASHION PERFORMANCE: BUWAL-BARRA...MESSENGER
8:30PM
Sat, 13th Jul 2019
CULTURAL HEIGHTS
2:00PM
Sat, 13th Jul 2019
CULTURAL HEIGHTS
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
SOWETO GOSPEL CHOIR 2019
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
EMMA PASK
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
8:00PM
Mon, 22nd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
6:00PM
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
10:00AM
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
GUTSY GIRLS ADVENTURE FILM TOUR 2019
7:00PM
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
2:30PM
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
7:00PM
Tue, 30th Jul 2019
OPERA AUSTRALIA - MADAMA BUTTERFLY
7:30PM
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
6:00PM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
10:00AM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
12:30PM
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
SALMONELLA DUB SOUNDSYSTEM
7:30PM
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
LADY BEATLE
8:00PM
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
LEE KERNAGHAN - BACKROAD NATION TOUR
7:30PM
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
CLASSICAL SERENADE - NQ CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
3:00PM
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
ARJ BARKER- WE NEED TO TALK
8:00PM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
6:00PM
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
MORNING MELODIES - CHRISTMAS WITH KAREN KNOWLES
11:00AM
Wed, 20th Nov 2019
DYLAN MORAN - DR COSMOS TOUR
8:00PM
   
SPOT

 

View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.