This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Steve Williams Live

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: Steve Williams

5:00pm Sunday 30th September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Steve Williams Live

Playing everything from Bruno Mars and Ed Sheeran through to Cold Play and Crowded House. ‘Steve is one of the classiest songwriters around. With an infectious sense of melody and some musical chops anyone would be envious of, don’t miss the big fella!’ (NQ Music Press)

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Steve Williams'
Sun, 2nd Jun 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
2:00PM The Boatshed
Sun, 9th Jun 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
10:45AM Palm Creek Folk Festival
Sun, 23rd Jun 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
2:00PM The Boatshed
Sun, 30th Jun 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
2:00PM The Boatshed
Sun, 7th Jul 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
7:30PM Fuller Sports Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Tue, 7th May 2019
Cairns Brothers Leagues Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 11th May 2019
Kings of Country
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 25th May 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 31st May 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
Screaming Jets
Live in Brothers Auditorium
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Princes of the Night
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
6:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 15th Jun 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
Queen Bohemian Rhapsody
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 12th Oct 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 17th Nov 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 21st Dec 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 29th Dec 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
   
Steve Williams Live
Map to Brothers Leagues Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
View Artists Profile
Steve Williams
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.