This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Strictly Rock'n Roll

Venue: PORTSMITH CLUB

Artist: Cairns Rock Explosion

7:00pm Saturday 16th June 2018

Email this event to a friend

Strictly Rock'n Roll

Relive those fabulous days of 50s and 60s Rock & Roll at The Portsmith Club on the first and third Saturday night of each month. Meals, licensed bar and live music available on the night.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Cairns Rock Explosion'
Sat, 18th Aug 2018
Strictly Rock'n Roll
Cairns Rock Explosion
7:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Other upcoming events for this venue 'PORTSMITH CLUB'
Sun, 19th Aug 2018
Cairns Tropic Jazz
Captain Jazz & The Bandicoots
1:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 19th Aug 2018
Sunday Blues & Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 26th Aug 2018
Sunday Blues & Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 2nd Sep 2018
Sunday Blues & Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
Sunday Blues & Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 16th Sep 2018
Sunday Blues & Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 23rd Sep 2018
Sunday Blues & Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 30th Sep 2018
Sunday Blues & Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 7th Oct 2018
Sunday Blues & Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 14th Oct 2018
Sunday Blues & Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 21st Oct 2018
Sunday Blues & Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 28th Oct 2018
Sunday Blues & Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Strictly Rock'n Roll
Map to PORTSMITH CLUB

 

Venue Information
Address: 43 Aumuller St,
Portsmith, Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on PORTSMITH CLUB
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.