This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Sunday sesh

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: Mark Burton

4:00pm Sunday 18th February 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Sunday sesh

Sunday sesh at Brothers.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Mark Burton'
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
Friday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Wed, 22nd Aug 2018
Wednesday Sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Wed, 29th Aug 2018
Wednesday Sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Thu, 30th Aug 2018
Thursday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 31st Aug 2018
Friday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Wed, 10th Oct 2018
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
9:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 21st Aug 2018
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 8th Sep 2018
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 18th Sep 2018
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 30th Sep 2018
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 9th Oct 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 21st Oct 2018
Sunday Session Piano Bar
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 13th Nov 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 4th Dec 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sunday sesh
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
View Artists Profile
Mark Burton
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.