Sunday Swing Sesh

Venue: Esplanade Lagoon

Artist: Blue Reed

2:00pm Sunday 22nd September 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Sunday Swing Sesh

Blue Reed will be doing their thing down by the pool ,

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Blue Reed'
Sun, 2nd Jun 2019
Twisting by the Pool
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 28th Jul 2019
Sunday Swing
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
Late Nighe Live
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Esplanade Lagoon'
Sat, 25th May 2019
Saturday Ska
raconteurs (Ska / Jazz / Rock 'n' Roll Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 26th May 2019
The Free Amigos.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 15th Jun 2019
Koahlition on The Esplanade
Koahlition (Reggae / Roots / Cultural Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 29th Jun 2019
Snakes on the 'Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 21st Jul 2019
Snakes On The Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 15th Sep 2019
Snakes on the Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sunday Swing Sesh
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: Cairns Esplanade Lagoon,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Esplanade Lagoon
View Artists Profile
Blue Reed
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.