Sunday Swing

Venue: Esplanade Lagoon

Artist: Blue Reed

2:00pm Sunday 28th July 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Sunday Swing

Blue Reed will be swinging by the pool on this Sunday arvo.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Blue Reed'
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
Late Nighe Live
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
Friday night Swing
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
Sunday Swing Sesh
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Esplanade Lagoon'
Sat, 20th Jul 2019
Snakes On The Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
10:00AM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 20th Jul 2019
Cairns Esplanade Lagoon Kim Settle and Band
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 8th Sep 2019
Lucky Phil & Amigos.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 12th Oct 2019
Snakes on the Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 26th Oct 2019
Afternoon Chill with Waking Ugly
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 3rd Nov 2019
Jeanette Wormald Trio at The Esplanade
JEANETTE WORMALD (Folk / Alternative / Australiana Solo)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
Snakes on the 'Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
   
Sunday Swing
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: Cairns Esplanade Lagoon,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Esplanade Lagoon
View Artists Profile
Blue Reed
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.