Tablelands Folk Festival.

Venue:

Artist: Lucky Phil

7:00pm Saturday 26th October 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Tablelands Folk Festival.

Lucky Phil performing songs from his 2019 CD "High on The Saddle".

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lucky Phil'
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
Tablelands Folk Festival.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
7:00PM Curtain Fig Tree Motel
Sun, 27th Oct 2019
Tablelands Folk Festival.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
10:00AM Curtain Fig Tree Motel
Sun, 27th Oct 2019
Kirtan:Table Lands Folk Festival.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
12:00PM Curtain Fig Tree Motel
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Fri, 20th Sep 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ The Chambers
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:00PM
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Carrizma @ Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
6:00PM
Tue, 31st Dec 2019
NYE @ The Pullman with Left Unsupervised Band
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
6:00PM
Fri, 12th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Sat, 13th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Sun, 14th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Mon, 15th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Tablelands Folk Festival.

 

View Artists Profile
Lucky Phil
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.