Tanks Arts Centre

46 Collins Ave Edge Hill

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

Tanks Arts Centre
Situated in the Cairns Botanical Gardens precinct, this centre is an innovative and iconic, multi-arts facility, creatively housed in three converted WWII naval oil storage tanks. Offering a myriad of exhibitions, events and programs in contemporary performing and visual arts, the Tanks Arts Centre is one of the most highly distinctive and dynamic spaces in the country.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Fri, 14th Jan 2022
HOLLOW COVES
HOLLOW COVES
7:30PM
Sat, 15th Jan 2022
CINNAMON SUN SINGLE LAUNCH
CINNAMON SUN
7:30PM
Sat, 22nd Jan 2022
DISKO DISKO FEATURING GOLDEN SOUND, DJ JEREMY J AND DJ CAM KENNEDY
DISKO DISKO FEATURING GOLDEN SOUND, DJ JEREMY J AND DJ CAM KENNEDY
6:30PM
Fri, 25th Feb 2022
SHAG ROCK
SHAG ROCK
7:00PM
Sat, 26th Feb 2022
HOCKEY DAD
HOCKEY DAD
7:00PM
Sat, 30th Apr 2022
NICKY BOMBA ALBUM LAUNCH
NICKY BOMBA ALBUM LAUNCH
7:30PM
Sun, 22nd May 2022
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
JON STEVENS
7:30PM
Mon, 23rd May 2022
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
JON STEVENS
7:30PM
Wed, 1st Jun 2022
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIET
David Strassman
6:30PM
Wed, 1st Jun 2022
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIE
David Strassman
9:15PM
Sat, 23rd Jul 2022
LISA MITCHELL
LISA MITCHELL
7:30PM
Upcoming Visual Arts events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Thu, 9th Dec 2021
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM
Thu, 16th Dec 2021
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM
Thu, 23rd Dec 2021
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM
Tue, 4th Jan 2022
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM
Tue, 11th Jan 2022
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM
Tue, 18th Jan 2022
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM
Tue, 25th Jan 2022
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM
Tue, 1st Feb 2022
[insert image here] - TAFE Diploma Graduates of 2021
9:00AM
Tanks Arts Centre
Map to Tanks Arts Centre
For booking or enquiries please contact Tanks Arts Centre
Manager:Manager, Tanks Arts Centre
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Tanks Arts Centre
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
  
Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: Hours: Office Mon to Fri 8.30 to 4.45pm
Gallery: Mon- Fri 10 to 4.30
Car Parking: Free around entire site.
Bus: Hourly service that d
Type of food (if any): Flavours of India are on site for all music gigs
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion