Tanks' Monthly Markets

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

9:00am Sunday 23rd May 2021

Email this event to a friend

Tanks' Monthly Markets

Sun 23 May

Tanks Arts Centre presents our annual Market Day series, held every month from April to November. Showcasing a blend of local art, craft, produce, vintage clothing, collectables and local natural health products and treatments.

Everyone is invited to wander our leafy promenade, explore the site and take in the full complement of stallholders, plus enjoy local musicians, food and refreshments on this free, family fun day.

Time: 9am – 2pm
Cost: Free
Venue: Tanks Arts Centre and Cairns Botanic Gardens

Cairns Regional Council is following Queensland Health guidelines and encouraging physical distancing measures and good hygiene practices for all stall holders and market-goers. Find out more here.

Please note: This event is always popular. If you can’t find a park, try Greenslopes Street and enjoy a stress-free walk through Centenary Lakes.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Thu, 4th Mar 2021
Eddie Skiba Supporting Black Sorrows
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 4th Mar 2021
Tanks Up Late - Robert Cini
Robert Cini (Acoustic / Folk / Roots Solo)
10:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 5th Mar 2021
Teeya Ryan - Absent Friends
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 5th Mar 2021
THE BLACK SORROWS
THE BLACK SORROWS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 5th Mar 2021
Tanks Up Late - Robert Cini
Robert Cini (Acoustic / Folk / Roots Solo)
10:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 6th Mar 2021
Flame 2021 - International Women's Day Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 11th Mar 2021
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - CROCK OF GOLD: A FEW ROUNDS WITH SHANE MACGOWAN
TANKS ROUND CINEMA
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 12th Mar 2021
Teeya Ryan - Absent Friends
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 13th Mar 2021
Flame 2021 - International Women's Day Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 14th Mar 2021
Pi Day- A Celebration of Circles
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 19th Mar 2021
Teeya Ryan - Absent Friends
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 20th Mar 2021
Flame 2021 - International Women's Day Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 26th Mar 2021
BOLERO AND BEYOND
QSO Connect
11:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 26th Mar 2021
BOLERO AND BEYOND
QSO Connect
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
IAN MOSS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 17th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
IAN MOSS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 18th Apr 2021
Tanks' Monthly Markets
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 1st May 2021
THE TONI CHILDS RETROSPECTIVE - A 30 YEAR ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION!
TONI CHILDS
3:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 1st May 2021
THE TONI CHILDS RETROSPECTIVE - A 30 YEAR ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION!
TONI CHILDS
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 22nd May 2021
EVES KARYDAS - QUEENSLAND TOUR
EVES KARYDAS
4:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 22nd May 2021
EVES KARYDAS - QUEENSLAND TOUR
EVES KARYDAS
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 28th May 2021
JEFF LANG "SOME MEMORIES NEVER DIE" BOOK TOUR - AN EVENING OF WORDS AND MUSIC
JEFF LANG
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 27th Jun 2021
Tanks' Monthly Markets
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 25th Jul 2021
Tanks' Monthly Markets
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 26th Sep 2021
Tanks' Monthly Markets
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 26th Sep 2021
Tanks' Monthly Markets
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 31st Oct 2021
Tanks' Monthly Markets
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 28th Nov 2021
Tanks' Monthly Markets
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tanks' Monthly Markets
Map to Tanks Arts Centre

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.