This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Tanya Murphy Live @ Hemingway's Brewery

Venue: Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf

Artist: Tanya Murphy

5:00pm Saturday 16th March 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Tanya Murphy Live @ Hemingway's Brewery

Tanya murphy live @ Hemingway's Brewery this Saturday from 5:00pm

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Tanya Murphy'
Thu, 28th Mar 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf '
Mon, 25th Mar 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 30th Mar 2019
Danny Bani Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Danny Bani
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 1st Apr 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
Steve Rockman Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Steve Rockman Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 8th Apr 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 15th Apr 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
Rendezvous Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 22nd Apr 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 29th Apr 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 6th May 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 13th May 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 17th May 2019
Feel-good Friday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 20th May 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
Feel-good Friday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
   
Tanya Murphy Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Map to Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf

 

Venue Information
Address: 4 Wharf St, Shed 2 Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal ,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
View Artists Profile
Tanya Murphy
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.