This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

The 20th Queensland Multi Media Awards Presentation Night 2015

Venue: The Reef Hotel Casino

Promoter:

6:00pm Saturday 7th November 2015

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

The 20th Queensland Multi Media Awards Presentation Night 2015

The Media Awards was formed as a platform for members of the media and associated businesses to showcase their expertise in their field and demonstrate to their peers and competitors the high standard of their work.

After a grueling judging process, conducted by southern experts in each field, the finalists and winners are then announced at this gala dinner and awards night.

The Queensland Multi Media Awards has become one of the most prestigious annual events on the social calendar. A highlight of the year for those in the media industry. The awards ceremony is always an entertaining and eventful affair.

Featuring Celebrity Comedian MC Mary "Effie" Coustas

Band "JW"

Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 2nd Mar 2024
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL 2024
7:00PM
Thu, 7th Mar 2024
THE GREAT TRAVELLING MÉDECIN SHOW
8:00PM
Fri, 8th Mar 2024
GOOD TIMES (FT. NORMAN JAY, DJ NU-MARK & RONI SIZE)
5:00PM
Fri, 8th Mar 2024
THE GREAT TRAVELLING MÉDECIN SHOW
8:00PM
Sat, 9th Mar 2024
THE GREAT TRAVELLING MÉDECIN SHOW
8:00PM
Wed, 13th Mar 2024
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
7:30PM
Wed, 13th Mar 2024
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
7:30PM
Thu, 14th Mar 2024
JOSH THOMAS - LET\'S TIDY UP
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Mar 2024
LEAVING JACKSON - THE JOHNNY CASH AND JUNE CARTER SHOW
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Mar 2024
JEFF MARTIN - THE SEVEN DEADLY SINS TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 16th Mar 2024
KATE CEBERANO
7:30PM
Sat, 16th Mar 2024
LADY VALIANT + MAS MINIMALS + STU HARCOURT
7:30PM
Sun, 17th Mar 2024
MUSICAL MAESTROS
3:00PM
Sun, 17th Mar 2024
CELTICA
7:30PM
Fri, 22nd Mar 2024
QUEENSLAND BALLET ON TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd Mar 2024
QUEENSLAND BALLET ON TOUR
1:30PM
Sat, 23rd Mar 2024
FRENTE
7:30PM
Tue, 26th Mar 2024
THE MICHAEL JACKSON HISTORY SHOW
7:30PM
Thu, 28th Mar 2024
BLIND BOYS OF ALABAMA
7:30PM
Sat, 30th Mar 2024
S.A.S.H CAIRNS 14TH BIRTHDAY WITH ALEXIA GLENSY
4:00PM
Sat, 30th Mar 2024
S.A.S.H CAIRNS 14TH BIRTHDAY WITH ALEXIA GLENSY
4:00PM
Thu, 4th Apr 2024
SPELLBOUND - A NIGHT OF MAGIC & GRAND ILLUSION
7:30PM
Fri, 5th Apr 2024
PRADA CLUTCH\'S: ALL-DRAG REVUE
8:00PM
Sat, 6th Apr 2024
BRAD COX \'YARNS & YODELS\' TOUR
7:30PM
Fri, 12th Apr 2024
THE DRY
7:00PM
Fri, 12th Apr 2024
ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60\'S VARIETY TV SHOW
7:30PM
Sat, 13th Apr 2024
RESPECT - THE ARETHA FRANKLIN STORY
7:30PM
Sat, 13th Apr 2024
THE EXPLODING UNIVERSE OF ED KUEPPER
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Apr 2024
Sahara Beck
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Apr 2024
SAHARA BECK
7:30PM
Mon, 22nd Apr 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - THE BOYS FROM OZ
11:00AM
Fri, 26th Apr 2024
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
Sat, 27th Apr 2024
26TH MELBOURNE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL ROADSHOW
7:30PM
Thu, 2nd May 2024
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
11:00AM
Thu, 2nd May 2024
EMMA DONOVAN: SONGS, STORIES AND SOUL FROM FAMILY AND COUNTRY
7:30PM
Fri, 3rd May 2024
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
11:00AM
Fri, 3rd May 2024
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
7:30PM
Sat, 4th May 2024
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
2:00PM
Sat, 11th May 2024
MISSY HIGGINS - THE SECOND ACT TOUR 2024 - CELEBRATING "THE SOUND OF WHITE" 20TH ANNIVERSARY
6:30PM
Sat, 11th May 2024
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2024
7:00PM
Fri, 24th May 2024
SOUNDS LIKE AN ORCHESTRA
9:30AM
Sat, 25th May 2024
BABBA 30 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
7:30PM
Fri, 31st May 2024
NAZEEM HUSSAIN & BRON LEWIS
7:00PM
Fri, 31st May 2024
IAN MOSS RIVERS RUN DRY ACOUSTIC TOUR 2024
7:30PM
Sat, 1st Jun 2024
IAN MOSS RIVERS RUN DRY ACOUSTIC TOUR 2024
7:30PM
Sat, 1st Jun 2024
ROSS NOBLE - JIBBER JABBER JAMBOREE
7:30PM
Wed, 5th Jun 2024
THE WORLD OF MUSICALS IN CONCERT
7:30PM
Fri, 7th Jun 2024
HUSSY HICKS & LONTANO
7:30PM
Mon, 10th Jun 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - SOME ENCHANTED EVENING – THE SONGS OF RODGERS & HAMMERSTEIN
11:00AM
Sat, 22nd Jun 2024
REGURGITATOR - IT’S SO INVASIVE… TOUR 2024
7:15PM
Sat, 6th Jul 2024
JIMMY REES | LET’S GET REGIONAL
6:00PM
Tue, 9th Jul 2024
FOREST SONG & DON QUIXOTE
7:30PM
Wed, 10th Jul 2024
FOREST SONG & DON QUIXOTE
7:30PM
Fri, 12th Jul 2024
BANG ON LIVE - MYF WARHURST & ZAN ROWE
7:30PM
Sat, 13th Jul 2024
TOMMY LITTLE HAS A REGULAR SIZE DECK
7:00PM
Sat, 13th Jul 2024
PRINNIE STEVENS - LADY SINGS THE BLUES VOL 2
7:30PM
Thu, 18th Jul 2024
THE SUNSHINE CLUB BY HIT PRODUCTION
8:00PM
Fri, 2nd Aug 2024
ALL FIRED UP
7:30PM
Sat, 3rd Aug 2024
ZEPPLIN - THE LIFE AND TIMES OF LED ZEPPELIN
7:30PM
Thu, 8th Aug 2024
WIL ANDERSON - WILEGITIMATE
7:30PM
Mon, 12th Aug 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - A FAREWELL TO DORIS
11:00AM
Sat, 17th Aug 2024
THE HONEY SLIDERS PLAY HARVEST
8:00PM
Fri, 6th Sep 2024
THE BEACH BOYS EXPERIENCE 2024
7:30PM
Fri, 20th Sep 2024
MARCIA HINES STILL SHINING CONCERT TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Sep 2024
CHOCOLATE STARFISH: THE BEST OF EVERYTHING TOUR
7:30PM
Mon, 30th Sep 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - LIVVY & PETE BY AMPLIFIED HOUSE
11:00AM
Fri, 4th Oct 2024
BJORN AGAIN - WATERLOO ANNIVERSARY TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 19th Oct 2024
MUSIC OF THE NIGHT - AUSTRALIA'S PREMIER TRIBUTE TO THE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER AND THE WEST END MUSICALS
2:00PM
Mon, 21st Oct 2024
PEVAN & SARAH IN CONCERT
10:30AM
Sun, 27th Oct 2024
ECHOES OF PINK FLOYD - SIGNS OF LIFE TOUR
7:00PM
Fri, 1st Nov 2024
ASHES TO ASHES - DAVID BOWIE EXPERIENCE
8:00PM
Sat, 30th Nov 2024
CREEDENCE CLEARWATER COLLECTIVE 2024
7:30PM
Mon, 2nd Dec 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - ANDREWS & BING CHRISTMAS SWING
11:00AM
   
The 20th Queensland Multi Media Awards Presentation Night 2015
Map to The Reef Hotel Casino:

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 Wharf St ,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Reef Hotel Casino
View Promoters Profile
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.