The Brassett-Hounds - Fairwell to Fair Maiden

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

Artist: The Brassett-Hounds

7:30pm Saturday 16th March 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

The Brassett-Hounds - Fairwell to Fair Maiden

The Brassett-Hounds will be celebrating their tumultuous era with their much loved, departing bass player, Miss Mackenzie (Macca Dacca) Waselynchuk, at their favorite live music venue with a show case of their original material and a delicate handful of, carefully selected, covers.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The Brassett-Hounds'
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019
The Brassett-Hounds @ Three Wolves
The Brassett-Hounds (Roots / Blues / Indie Band)
8:00PM Three Wolves Whisky Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Jam Sesh
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 27th Feb 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 3rd Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 6th Mar 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 10th Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 13th Mar 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 17th Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 20th Mar 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
Carind christie
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 24th Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 27th Mar 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 3rd Apr 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 10th Apr 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 14th Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
   
The Brassett-Hounds - Fairwell to Fair Maiden
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
View Artists Profile
The Brassett-Hounds
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.