THE CHAT ROOM

Venue: Rondo Theatre

Artist: Cairns Little Theatre Inc.

8:00pm Saturday 4th May 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

THE CHAT ROOM

by Reg Cribb, directed by Kevin West

A play about a contemporary Aussie household by the author of Last Cab to Darwin.

15 year old Carmen is upstairs again...alone at the computer...connected to the Chatroom. Who will log-in tonight? Where will the chat lead?

Buy a Season Ticket and Save!

The first four plays in the season are currently available for Season Ticket Holders only.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Cairns Little Theatre Inc.'
Fri, 26th Apr 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 30th Apr 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Thu, 2nd May 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Fri, 3rd May 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Rondo Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 27th Apr 2019
#FIRSTWORLDWHITEGIRLS: SPIRIT ANIMAL
7:30PM
Thu, 2nd May 2019
FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
7:30PM
Fri, 3rd May 2019
FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
10:30AM
Fri, 3rd May 2019
FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
7:30PM
Fri, 3rd May 2019
GUITARRA FLAMENCA - WORLD MUSIC
7:30PM
Sat, 4th May 2019
SYDNEY WRITERS FESTIVAL LIVESTREAM 2019
1:30PM
Sat, 4th May 2019
THE UMBILICAL BROTHERS: SPEEDMOUSE
8:00PM
Sat, 4th May 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
8:00PM
Sun, 5th May 2019
SYDNEY WRITERS FESTIVAL LIVESTREAM 2019
11:30AM
Sat, 11th May 2019
THE WIGGLES-WIGGLE FUN TOUR!
10:00AM
Sat, 11th May 2019
THE WIGGLES-WIGGLE FUN TOUR!
12:30PM
Sat, 11th May 2019
THE WIGGLES-WIGGLE FUN TOUR!
2:30PM
Sat, 11th May 2019
ZENNITH
7:30PM
Wed, 15th May 2019
SENIOR MOMENTS
1:00PM
Wed, 15th May 2019
SENIOR MOMENTS
7:30PM
Fri, 17th May 2019
THE BAMBOOS
7:30PM
Sat, 18th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
9:00AM
Sat, 18th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
12:30PM
Sat, 18th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
3:30PM
Sun, 19th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
9:00AM
Sun, 19th May 2019
JINA'S JOURNEY
9:30AM
Sun, 19th May 2019
WOLFGANG'S MAGICAL MUSICAL CIRCUS
10:30AM
Sun, 19th May 2019
JINA'S JOURNEY
12:00PM
Sun, 19th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
12:30PM
Sun, 19th May 2019
WOLFGANG'S MAGICAL MUSICAL CIRCUS
2:00PM
Sun, 19th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
3:30PM
Thu, 23rd May 2019
CIRCUS WONDERLAND - A MERMAID'S TALE
5:00PM
Fri, 24th May 2019
PORT DOUGLAS CARNIVALE LONGEST LUNCH 2019
11:30AM
Fri, 24th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
12:00PM
Fri, 24th May 2019
TIKI TAANE & P-DIGSSS
6:30PM
Fri, 24th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
7:30PM
Fri, 24th May 2019
DEBAUCHED - LATE NIGHT BURLESQUE
10:30PM
Sat, 25th May 2019
CIRCUS WONDERLAND - A MERMAID'S TALE
11:00AM
Sat, 25th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
12:00PM
Sat, 25th May 2019
CIRCUS WONDERLAND - A MERMAID'S TALE
2:00PM
Sat, 25th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
7:30PM
Sat, 25th May 2019
DEBAUCHED - LATE NIGHT BURLESQUE
10:30PM
Sun, 26th May 2019
CIRCUS WONDERLAND - A MERMAID'S TALE
11:00AM
Sun, 26th May 2019
CIRCUS WONDERLAND - A MERMAID'S TALE
2:00PM
Sun, 2nd Jun 2019
CLASSICAL SUNSET - AUSTRALIAN TREASURES
3:30PM
Tue, 4th Jun 2019
ARTS LAW ADVICE FOR ARTISTS WORKSHOP
9:00AM
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
A TASTE OF IRELAND - THE IRISH MUSIC & DANCE SENSATION
8:00PM
Mon, 10th Jun 2019
BILLIONAIRE BOY
6:00PM
Tue, 11th Jun 2019
BILLIONAIRE BOY
10:00AM
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW
8:00PM
Sat, 15th Jun 2019
JAMES COOK UNIVERSITY BUSINESS EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2019
7:00PM
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
DANGEROUS LIAISONS
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
SOWETO GOSPEL CHOIR 2019
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
EMMA PASK
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
8:00PM
Mon, 22nd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
6:00PM
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
10:00AM
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
12:30PM
Tue, 30th Jul 2019
OPERA AUSTRALIA - MADAMA BUTTERFLY
7:30PM
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
6:00PM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
10:00AM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
12:30PM
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
7:30PM
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
LEE KERNAGHAN - BACKROAD NATION TOUR
7:30PM
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
CLASSICAL SERENADE - NQ CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
3:00PM
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
10:00AM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
12:30PM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
6:00PM
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
MORNING MELODIES - CHRISTMAS WITH KAREN KNOWLES
11:00AM
   
THE CHAT ROOM
Map to Rondo Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Greenslopes St,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Rondo Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.